WorldofTanks.com كوبونات، رموز الخصم، عروض

عالم الدبابات
نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
عرض خاصأفضل صفقة! خطة WOT المميزة لمدة 360 يومًا الآن 96.49 دولارًا أمريكيًا11 يونيو 2024
عرض خاصخطة WOT المميزة لمدة 180 يومًا مقابل 57.49 دولارًا فقط11 يونيو 2024
عرض خاصخطة WOT المميزة لمدة 1 يومًا مقابل 1.49 دولارًا فقط11 يونيو 2024
كوبونكود خصم WOT: 250 Gold + ثلاثة أيام مميزة + Tetrach Tank12 يونيو 2024

WORLDOFTAHNKS - انضم إلى المجتمع الذي يضم أكثر من 160,000,000 لاعب. إذا لم تكن على دراية بـ WORLDOFTAHNKS (أو WOT للاختصار) ، فهي لعبة حركة مشهورة على الإنترنت. World of Tanks هو أحد منتجات Wargaming.net - مطور ألعاب متخصص ، يقدم للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم التجربة الأكثر واقعية وحقيقية على الويب. WORLDOFTAHNKS هي لعبة حركة جماعية ضخمة على الإنترنت ومخصصة للحرب المدرعة في منتصف القرن العشرين. حتى أن اللعبة سجلت الرقم القياسي العالمي لموسوعة غينيس "لمعظم اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت في نفس الوقت على خادم MMO." استمتع بالميزات الجديدة للعبة! اشترك اليوم والعب World of Tanks مجانًا ، بالإضافة إلى استخدام أحدث القسائم لتوفير المزيد من متجر WORLDOFTAHNKS المتميز.

الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم

ما هي المدة التي يستغرقها طلبي في الوصول إلي؟

  • تستغرق عمليات التسليم في ألمانيا حوالي 2-3 أيام عمل.
  • شحنات الاتحاد الأوروبي تصل إلى 7-14 يوم عمل.
  • قد يستغرق أي شيء خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي وقتًا أطول من ذلك.

تكاليف التوصيل:

  • أوروبا 7.99 يورو والشحن المجاني فوق 80.00 يورو.
  • الولايات المتحدة / كندا 34.99 يورو.
  • آسيا / أوقيانوسيا 34.99 يورو.
  • قد يتم تحصيل الرسوم الجمركية (الضرائب والرسوم ورسوم المعالجة ورسوم السمسرة وما إلى ذلك) عند التسليم.

WORLDOFTAHNKS معلومات الدفع

يقبل WORLDOFTAHNKS:

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • باي بال
  • Sofortbanking (Klarna and Mollie)
  • ادفع لاحقا
  • بواسطة كروت الباى ساف
  • الأمازون الدفع
  • دفع أبل
  • جوجل باي.

هل يمكنني الدفع عند التسليم؟ يجب دفع الطلبات مقدما. يسمح Klarna / paylater فقط للعميل بدفع الفاتورة بعد استلام الطرد.

اشترِ الآن من WORLDOFTAHNKS

قم بزيارة Wargaming Store - متجرك الشامل للملابس الرسمية والأجهزة والإكسسوارات والمقتنيات لجميع ألعاب Wargaming ، مثل World of Tanks. شراء العناصر والحزم من المتجر المتميز أمر سهل! لاختيار شيء ما لنفسك أو لصديق ، انتقل إلى صفحة Premium Shop الرئيسية ، ثم حدد World of Tanks. حدد العنصر الذي تريد شراءه. عند النقر فوقه ، سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة بها مزيد من المعلومات حول العنصر أو الحزمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سترى "شراء كهدية". إذا كنت تشتري هدية للاعب آخر ، اضغط على الرابط. سيظهر حقلان جديدان ، مما يسمح لك بإدخال كنية اللاعب الذي تمنحه الحزمة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام حقل "الرسالة" لإرسال رسالة قصيرة إلى المستلم. لإكمال عملية الشراء ، حدد طريقة الدفع المفضلة لديك وانقر فوق الزر "شراء".

أول مشترٍ على WORLDOFTAHNKS

انضم إلى الجيش القوي المكون من 110 ملايين معجب مخلص وشارك في معارك دبابات ملحمية مع أكثر من 500 مركبة للاختيار من بينها. اشترِ مركبات فريدة وعملة ألعاب وحسابًا مميزًا في متجر World Of Thanks لاكتساب المزيد من الخبرة

تطبيق WORLDOFTHANKS للهاتف المحمول

توفير الوصول إلى أهم المعلومات الإحصائية في ساحة المعركة ، هذا هو التطبيق الذي ستتحقق منه يوميًا لتتبع تقدمك ومواكبة أحداث اللعبة.

معلومات فريق عملاء WORLDOFTHANKS

للتواصل مع فريق الدعم ، قم بزيارة الروابط التالية:

عودة الشرطة في WORLDOFTAHNKS

يمكن استرداد المشتريات عندما تظل العناصر المرتبطة في اللعبة غير مستخدمة. في هذه الحالة ، اتصل بفريق دعم اللاعب. تحتاج إلى المعلومات التالية: طريقة الدفع ، تاريخ ووقت الشراء ، اسم العنصر الذي تم شراؤه ، المبلغ أو السعر ، العملة ، رقم الطلب في البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الشراء. مثال: c4e9ba14cf3011e5834f38eaa78b2fac ، إثبات الشراء: لقطة شاشة لحسابك المصرفي أو بطاقتك الائتمانية أو البائع يؤكد أنه قد تم تحصيل الرسوم منك.

رمز الترويجي WORLDOFTAHNKS

هل يمكنني الدفع على WORLDOFTAHNKS باستخدام PayPal؟

نعم ، يقبل WORLDOFTAHNKS الحنك مع PayPal. احصل على المزيد من الذهب مع Paypal بالإضافة إلى منتجات Wargaming.

كيف يمكنني توفير المزيد على WORLDOFTAHNKS؟

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لتلقي عروض خاصة وهدايا مجانية وعروض لمرة واحدة في العمر! يعد حضور حدث TankRewards طريقة رائعة للحصول على الخصومات والذهب والعروض المجانية الأخرى في World of Tanks. قم بإلقاء نظرة على موجز ويب twitch.tv/tankwarroom للحصول على فرصة في Premium Tank مجانًا. على مدار العام ، تقام جميع أنواع الأحداث الخاصة. تأكد من مشاركتك للفوز بدبابة بريميوم مجانية. استخدم رموز القسيمة الخاصة بنا لـ World of Tanks! هل تحتاج إلى قرض إضافي دون الحاجة إلى دفع الثمن كاملاً؟ انتقل إلى هذه الصفحة قبل تسجيل الدخول ومعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك أي عروض لتجربة عالم الدبابات. العب مجانًا أو اشترِ بعض الميزات الإضافية التي تحتاجها للحصول على أفضل وقت للعب.

هل هناك خصم عميل جديد على WORLDOFTAHNKS؟

إذا كنت ترغب في اللعب في الواقع الافتراضي ، اصطحب أصدقائك للحصول على متعة فائقة. استمتع بالكثير من المركبات التاريخية من الملحمة الذهبية لصناعة المدرعات! اختر حساب Premium الخاص بك. الجميع يحب حساب Premium! ستحصل على 50٪ خبرة وائتمانات أكثر في كل معركة! عندما يحدث أحد هذه التخفيضات ، اغتنم الفرصة لزيادة سرعتك. انتقل إلى صفحة الخصومات العامة في World of Tanks واستفد من خصومات اللعبة العديدة. وفر من خلال الاستفادة من جميع العروض على World of Tanks. استخدم الكوبونات التي تقدم خصومات على عروض مختارة من متجر Premium. تقدم WORLDOFTAHNKS غالبًا رموز القسيمة ورموز القسائم ورموز القسيمة ورموز التسليم.

كيف يمكنني شراء أرخص من WORLDOFTAHNKS؟

اكتشف الخصومات بخصم 80٪ مع كوبونات وعروض World of Tanks! انضم إلى النشرة الإخبارية لـ World of Tanks للحصول على أفضل العروض والعروض الترويجية الموفرة للمال والعروض الحصرية المرسلة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

أين يمكنني العثور على أحدث كوبونات WORLDOFTAHNKS؟

في موقع القسيمة هذا ، يمكنك العثور على عروض مع خصومات WORLDOFTAHNKS! اذهب دائمًا وتحقق من قسائمنا للحصول على أحدث الرموز وعروض توفير الأموال في World of Tanks قبل إتمام عملية الشراء. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تريد مدخرات إضافية ورموز المكافآت ، فقم بالاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية على الموقع. سجل في World of Tanks واحصل على مكافآت برمز الخصم! تابع عالم الدبابات وعلى الشبكات الاجتماعية ، يمكنك مشاهدة العروض الجيدة والمكافآت والهدايا وغير ذلك الكثير.

ماذا أفعل إذا لم يعمل الرمز الترويجي WORLDOFTAHNKS؟

يرجى ملاحظة: يمكن استخدام كل قسيمة مرة واحدة فقط. يمكن استخدام قسيمة واحدة فقط لكل عملية شراء. القسائم غير مؤهلة للدفع عبر الهاتف والرسائل النصية القصيرة. القسائم لها تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. هنا يمكنك العثور على أحدث أكواد خصم World of Tanks ورموز القسيمة. شراء أقل!

كيف تنقذ العالم

  • عند زيارة الأحداث ، التدفقات الخاصة ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على رمز أو أكثر من رموز المكافآت.
  • تنقسم أكواد المكافآت إلى نوعين: رموز الدعوة وأكواد المكافآت.
  • يمكن استخدام رموز الدعوة فقط للحسابات الجديدة.
  • إذا لم تلعب أنت أو صديقك لعبة WORLDOFTAHNKS من قبل ، فعادة ما تمنحك هذه الأكواد مكافآت رائعة لبداية رائعة لمسيرتك المهنية الجديدة للاعب.
  • إذا كنت ترغب في دعوة صديق جديد إلى اللعبة ، فننصحك باستشارة برنامج إحالة صديق.

إليك كيفية استرداد رمز الدعوة:

  1. قم بإنشاء حسابك بالنقر فوق PLAY FOR FREE أو إنشاء حساب في أعلى اليمين.
  2. بعد إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني واسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور ، انقر فوق "هل لديك رمز دعوة؟"
  3. أدخل رمز الدعوة في مربع النص.
  4. استمر في إنشاء الحساب.
  5. قم بتنزيل اللعبة وتسجيل الدخول إليها للتحقق مما إذا كنت قد تلقيت المكافآت.

رموز المكافآت:

  • يمكن استخدام رموز المكافآت للحسابات الحالية وتقديم مكافآت لطيفة ، تتراوح من المركبات الذهبية والمميزة والمتميزة.

إليك كيفية استرداد رمز المكافأة:

  1. اذهب إلى متجر بريميوم.
  2. انقر على "استرداد رمز Wargaming"في أعلى اليمين.
  3. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  4. أدخل الرمز في مربع النص وانقر فوق REDEEM.
  5. اتبع الترقيات.
  6. تشمل العروض الترويجية المركبات والباقات ووقت الحساب المتميز بسعر مخفض.
  • يعرض كل عنوان صنف مبيعات عداد قياس يشير إلى مقدار الوقت المتبقي لتوافر الخصم.
رمز القسيمة WORLDOFTAHNKS

كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
24 أكتوبر 2020

5 كوبونات وعروض

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

كيفية استخدام رمز العرض الترويجي لـ WORLDOFTAHNKS

  • بعد اختيار حزمة للشراء ، قم بتطبيق رمز القسيمة.
  • العروض ، حيث يمكن تطبيق الكوبون ، سيكون لها رمز قسيمة صغير بجوار السعر.
  • تحقق من السعر النهائي وتابع الشراء.
  • يمكن استخدام كل قسيمة مرة واحدة فقط.
  • يمكن استخدام قسيمة واحدة فقط لكل عملية شراء.
  • انتقل إلى موقع World of Tanks للتسجيل.
  • قم بتنزيل اللعبة واتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة.
كود خصم WORLDOFTAHNKS

WorldofTanks.com Coupons, Discount Codes, Deals

WorldofTanks
Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
PromotionBest deal! 360-Day WOT Premium Plan Now $96.4911 June 2024
Promotion180-Day WOT Premium Plan for only $57.4911 June 2024
Promotion1-Day WOT Premium Plan for only $1.4911 June 2024
CouponWOT Discount Code: 250 Gold + Three Premium Days + Tetrach Tank12 June 2024

WORLDOFTAHNKS - Join the community with over 160,000,000 players. If you're not familiar with WORLDOFTAHNKS (or WOT for short), it's a popular online action game. World of Tanks is a product of Wargaming.net - a specialist game developer, which offers customers around the world the most realistic and true experience on the web. WORLDOFTAHNKS is a massive, team-based multiplayer online action game dedicated to armored warfare in the mid-20th century. The game even set the Guinness World Record for "Most Online Players Simultaneously on an MMO Server." Enjoy the new features of the game! Sign up today and play World of Tanks for FREE, plus use the latest coupons to save more from the WORLDOFTAHNKS premium store.

 

SHIPPING ON WORLDOFTAHNKS

How long does delivery take?

  • Deliveries in Germany take about 2-3 working days.
  • EU shipments up to 7-14 business days.
  • Anything outside the European Union could take longer than that.

Delivery costs:

  • Europe € 7.99 and Free shipping over 80.00 EUR.
  • USA / Canada € 34.99.
  • Asia / Oceania € 34.99.
  • Customs duties (taxes, fees, processing fees, brokerage fees, etc.) may be charged upon delivery.

WORLDOFTAHNKS PAYMENT INFO

WORLDOFTAHNKS accepts:

  • Credit Cards
  • Paypal
  • Sofortbanking (Klarna and Mollie)
  • Paylater
  • PaysafeCard
  • Amazon Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay.

Can I pay on delivery? Orders must be paid in advance. Only Klarna / paylater allows the customer to pay the invoice after receiving the package.

BUY NOW FROM WORLDOFTAHNKS

Visit the Wargaming Store - your one-stop shop for official clothing, hardware, accessories and collectibles for all Wargaming games, such as World of Tanks. Buying items and packages from the premium store is easy! To choose something for yourself or a friend, go to the Premium Shop homepage, then select World of Tanks. Select the item you want to buy. When you click on it, you will be taken to a page with more information about the item or package. In addition, you will see "Purchase as a gift". If you are buying a gift for another player, click on the link. Two new fields will appear, allowing you to enter the nickname of the player you are giving the package to. You can also use the "Message" field to send a short message to the recipient. To complete the purchase, select your preferred payment method and click the "Buy" button.

FIRST TIME BUYER ON WORLDOFTAHNKS

Join the powerful army of 110 million devoted fans and take part in epic tank battles with over 500 vehicles to choose from. Buy unique vehicles, game currency and premium account in the World Of Thanks store to gain more experience 

WORLDOFTHANKS MOBILE APP

Providing access to the most important statistical information on the battlefield, this is the application that you will check daily to track your progress and keep up with the events of the game.

WORLDOFTHANKS CUSTOMER TEAM INFO

To contact the support team, visit the following links:

WORLDOFTAHNKS RETURN POLICE

Purchases can be refunded when the associated items in the game remain unused. In this case, contact the player support team. You need the following information: Payment method, date and time of purchase, name of the item purchased, amount or price, currency, order number on the purchase confirmation email. Example: c4e9ba14cf3011e5834f38eaa78b2fac, proof of purchase: a screenshot of your bank account, credit card or seller confirming that you have been charged.

 

WORLDOFTAHNKS Promo Code

Can I pay on WORLDOFTAHNKS with PayPal?

Yes, WORLDOFTAHNKS accepts the palate with PayPal. Get more gold with Paypal as well as Wargaming products.

How can I save more on WORLDOFTAHNKS?

Subscribe to the newsletter to receive special offers, free gifts and once in a lifetime offers! Attending the TankRewards event is a great way to get your hands on discounts, gold and other freebies at World of Tanks. Check out the feed at twitch.tv/tankwarroom for a chance at a free Premium Tank. Throughout the year, all kinds of special events take place. Make sure you participate to win a free Premium Tank. Use our coupon codes for World of Tanks! Do you need an extra loan without having to pay the full price? Go to this page before you log in and see if there are any offers for the World of Tanks experience. Play for free or buy some extra features you need to have the best time to play.

Is there a new customer discount on WORLDOFTAHNKS?

If you like to play in virtual reality, take your friends for a super fun. Enjoy a lot of historic vehicles from the golden epic of the armored industry! Choose your Premium account. Everyone loves the Premium account! You will receive 50% more experience and credits in each fight! When one of these cuts occurs, use the chance to increase your speed. Go to the World of Tanks General Discounts page and take advantage of numerous game discounts. Save by taking advantage of all the offers on World of Tanks. Use Coupons that offer discounts on selected offers from the Premium store. WORLDOFTAHNKS often offers coupon codes, voucher codes, coupon codes and delivery codes.

How can I buy cheaper from WORLDOFTAHNKS?

Discover discounts with 80% discount with coupons and World of Tanks offers! Join the World of Tanks newsletter to get the best deals, money-saving promotions and exclusive offers sent by email.

Where can I find the latest WORLDOFTAHNKS coupons?

On this coupon site, you can find offers with WORLDOFTAHNKS discounts! Always go and check our coupons for the latest codes and money saving offers at World of Tanks before you complete your purchase. Also, if you want additional savings and bonus codes, subscribe to the newsletter on the site. Register at World of Tanks and receive bonuses with a discount code! Follow World of Tanks and on social networks, you can see good offers, bonuses, gifts and much more.

What can I do if a WORLDOFTAHNKS promotional code doesn't work?

Please note: Each coupon can be used only once. Only one coupon can be used for each purchase. Coupons are ineligible for phone and SMS payments. Coupons have an expiration date. HERE you can find the latest World of Tanks discount codes and coupon codes. Buy less!

HOW TO SAVE WORLDOFTAHNKS

  • When you visit events, special streams, etc., you can receive one or more bonus codes.
  • These bonus codes are divided into two types: invitation codes and bonus codes.
  • Invitation codes can only be used for new accounts.
  • If you or a friend of yours have never played WORLDOFTAHNKS before, these codes usually give you nice bonuses for a great start to your new player career.
  • If you want to invite a new friend to the game, we recommend that you consult the Refer a Friend program.

Here's how to redeem the invitation code:

  1. Create your account by clicking PLAY FOR FREE or Create an account in the top right.
  2. After entering your email address, username, and password, click "Do you have an invitation code?"
  3. Enter the invitation code in the text box.
  4. Continue creating the account.
  5. Download and log in to the game to check if you have received the bonuses.

Bonus Codes:

  • Bonus codes can be used for existing accounts and offer nice bonuses, ranging from Gold, Premium and Premium vehicles.

Here's how to redeem the bonus code:

  1. Go to the Premium Store.
  2. Click on "Redeem Wargaming code" in the upper right.
  3. Log in to your account.
  4. Enter the code in the text box and click REDEEM.
  5. Follow the promotions.
  6. Promotions include vehicles, packages and Premium account time at a discount.
  • Each sales item title displays a metering counter that indicates how much time is left for discount availability.
WORLDOFTAHNKS Coupon Code

Coupons Last Updated: Today
23 September 2020

5 Coupons and Deals

Other Similar Stores

HOW TO USE A WORLDOFTAHNKS PROMO CODE

  • After selecting a package to buy, apply the coupon code.
  • The offers, where the coupon can be applied, will have a small coupon icon next to the price.
  • Check the final price and continue with the purchase.
  • Each coupon can be used only once.
  • Only one coupon can be used for each purchase.
  • Go to the World of Tanks website to register.
  • Download the game and follow the on-screen instructions.
WORLDOFTAHNKS Discount Code