KLOOK.com كوبونات، رموز الخصم، عروض

إذا كنت ترغب في السفر حول العالم والحصول على أفضل الأنشطة والجولات وأماكن الجذب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى klook.com - أفضل بوابة إنترنت لقضاء العطلات في آسيا وحتى حول العالم. يمكنك دائمًا اختيار عرض ترويجي أدناه أو يمكنك استخدام قسيمة خصم لسعر أفضل من السعر المعروض بالفعل.

KLOOK.com
نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
كوبوناحصل الآن على خصم بقيمة 10 دولارات إذا كنت تستخدم تطبيق KLOOK للجوال05 ديسمبر 2020
كوبونكوبون خصم 25٪ لطلبك KLOOK!08 أكتوبر 2022
كوبوناحصل الآن على $ 5 مع قسيمة KLOOK الترويجية هذه!08 أبريل 2023
كوبونرمز خصم $ 25 لطلبك KLOOK05 يونيو 2020

كيفية الحفظ في KLOOK

فيما يلي بعض الطرق التي يمكنك بها توفير المال إذا قمت بشراء خدمات السياحة من Kook.com

  • اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الآن ولا تنس إنشاء حساب عضو في KLOOK. فقط حتى تكون على اطلاع بأحدث العروض الترويجية وكوبونات Klook.
  • تفضل بزيارة صفحة كوبونات KLOOK والعروض الترويجية لمعرفة الأخبار التي نشرها فريقنا. غالبًا ما يكون لدينا عروض ترويجية نشطة مع خصم يصل إلى 60٪ أو كوبونات تصل بك إلى 25٪.
  • تثبيت KLOOK APP. الكوبونات والعروض الترويجية متاحة فقط لمستخدمي تطبيق KLOOK لنظام Android أو iOS. حتى أن هناك قسيمة مخصصة تمنحك خصمًا بقيمة $ SN 1.7 عند أول استخدام لتطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك واستخدام الرمز الترويجي "mobile10".
  • إذا كانت الكوبون غير مناسب لما لديك في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك ، فجرب عدة قسائم على صفحتنا حتى تجد واحدة تناسبك!

KLOOK معلومات عامة

اكتشف KLOOK وحجز الأشياء المذهلة للقيام بها بأسعار حصرية ، وهو متجر للسفر والسفر عبر الإنترنت سرعان ما وصل إلى الرقم 1 في آسيا واكتسب مواقع مهمة في تفضيلات السياح حول العالم. سواء كنت ترغب في زيارة هونغ كونغ وسنغافورة وبانكوك وسيول وطوكيو وتايبيه وأوساكا وماكاو أو أي مكان آخر في أوقيانوسيا أو أوروبا أو الشرق الأوسط أو أمريكا الشمالية ، فاختر استخدام رمز خصم klook بسعر أفضل بكثير مما كان في البداية عرض في البوابة.

حول klook يمكنك فقط قراءة الأشياء بشكل جيد في أهم الصحف والمجلات في العالم: TechCrunch و CNBC و WiT و South China Morning Post و Forbes و Travel Daily News و e27 و THE WALL STREET JOURNAL وغيرها الكثير وكذلك عبر الإنترنت يمكن العثور على العروض والعروض الترويجية والأخبار على فيسبوك، حيث يوجد 1 مليون شخص يقدّرون صفحتهم انستجرام حيث يمكنك مشاهدة عشرات الآلاف من صور وجهات العطلات المفضلة لديك من خلال متابعي 80,000 على Twitter حيث يمكنك قراءة آخر الأخبار بسرعة أو على يوتيوب حيث تجد مقاطع فيديو مع وجهات تريد الوصول إليها بالتأكيد.

KLOOK معلومات الدفع

يمكن إجراء الدفعات على موقع KLOOK.com من خلال أكثر طرق الدفع شيوعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم: PayPal و Debit أو Credit Card. كبطاقة ، يمكنك استخدام VISA و MASTERCARD و AMERICAN EXPRESS و UNION PAY و CB.

كلوك معلومات الشحن

بالنسبة للخدمات السياحية ، فإن طريقة التسليم التي KLOOK بسيطة للغاية: لتلقي قسيمة العطلة أو تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني. نوصيك ، قبل تقديمك إلى منظم الرحلة ، بطباعة قسيمة السفر أو الرحلة.

تسوق مبيعات KLOOK

قد تختلف الخصومات التي تقدمها العروض الترويجية وكوبونات KLOOK على نطاق واسع. إذا كنت تحصل عادةً على قسيمة KLOOK ، فيمكنك الحصول على خصم يصل إلى 25٪ ، يجب أن تعلم أنه باستخدام عرض ترويجي يمكنك اكتشاف خصم يصل إلى 70٪.

أول مرة العملاء على KLOOK

هل أنت الأول على KLOOK.com؟ اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية ، أنشئ حساب KLOOK الآن واحصل على رمز KLOOK ترويجي عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني الذي سيوفر لك خصم 10٪ على الفور. أو يمكنك اختيار استخدام قسيمة KLOOK من قائمتنا التي تقدم خصمًا يصل إلى 25٪.

تطبيق KLOOK

ابحث عن اليوم في Apple App Store (iphone أو Ipad) أو في متجر Google Play لـ Andoid تطبيق KLOOK وقم بتثبيته! بهذه الطريقة فقط يمكنك الاستفادة من العروض الترويجية الحصرية لمستخدمي KLOOK APP.

فريق خدمة العملاء KLOOK

من الميزات الرائعة التي يقدمها KLOOK لعملائه هو نظام المساعدة 24 / 7 من خلال أرقام الهواتف المخصصة لكل بلد. هذه هي أرقام الهواتف: 800931187 (Hong Kong) (+ 886) 2-55940490 (Taiwan) (+ 65) 3158-3270 (Singapore) 0120925464 (Japan) 400-194-9240 (China China) (+ 63) (الفلبين) (+ 2626) 3888-60-3 (ماليزيا) 92128-188-001800 (تايلاند) 852-4043-1855 (USA) 254-4363-1800 (Australia) 16 (فيتنام) 2535-0800-42 (المملكة المتحدة) 7313-1203-2611 (الهند)

KLOOK سياسة الإرجاع

تختلف سياسة الإرجاع المقدمة من KLOK حسب نوع الخدمة المختارة. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد استرداد الأموال من KLOOK ، نوصيك بالاتصال بفريق الدعم على أحد أرقام الهواتف المذكورة أعلاه!

KLOOK كوبون خصم

كيفية استخدام كود العرض الترويجي KLOOK

لاستخدام قسيمة خصم KLOOK بنجاح ، يلزم اتخاذ بعض الخطوات ، والتي يمكن أن تخلق بعض حالات سوء الفهم لبعض الأشخاص. لهذا السبب ، في صفوفنا أدناه ، يقدم لك فريقنا جميع الخطوات لاستخدام كوبون KLOOK:

  • أضف جميع المنتجات والخدمات السياحية التي تحتاجها في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك.
  • إذا كان لديك بالفعل شقة KLOOK ، فنحن نوصيك بتسجيل الدخول. وإذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، نوصيك بإنشاء حساب KLOOK الآن من أجل إكمال الطلب والاستفادة من الخصم المقدم من رمز العرض الترويجي Klook.
  • بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك الشخصي على Klook.com لديك خياران. لمتابعة تصفح الموقع أو لإنهاء الطلب. انقر فوق "السحب" لإكمال الطلب.
  • انقر على زر PAY NOW للوصول إلى الصفحة التي يمكنك من خلالها إدخال تفاصيل الدفع الخاصة بك. هناك ، في صفحة الدفع ، يظهر أيضًا مربع يسمى USE PROMO CODE ، أسفل نوع الدفع مباشرةً. انقر فوق استخدام الرمز الترويجي لعرض المربع لإدخال رمز العرض الترويجي هذا (أدخل رمز العرض الترويجي لاسترداد خصمك)
  • مرة واحدة صحيحة KLOOK PROMO CODE تم إدراج ، سيظهر الخصم الذي تعرضه على الفور.
  • بمجرد أن ترى الخصم المطبق من خلال الرمز الترويجي KLOOK ، يمكنك إكمال طلبك بنجاح.

للتأكد من أنك سوف تكتشف المربع الذي يجب أن يُدرج فيه الرمز الترويجي KLOOK ، نقدم أدناه رسمًا يوضح فيه بالضبط ما يجب كتابته.

كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
22 أكتوبر 2020

10 كوبونات وعروض

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

مراجعة KLOOK

أطلقت Gnock Fah برنامج Klook in 2014 كمنصة على شبكة الإنترنت والهاتف المحمول لحجز مناطق الجذب والرحلات والأنشطة وغيرها من خدمات السفر الحصرية. اكتشف موقع Klook.com وحجزه بأفضل الأسعار جاذبية. سعر مضمون جيد ، حجز آمن وآمن. انتقل إلى مدونة Klook وشاهد اتجاهات السفر والأفكار ونصائح السفر.

توسعت Klook بسرعة إلى أكثر من وجهات 80 الآسيوية وزادت فريقها إلى 200 في ثمانية مواقع ، مع حجز أكثر من 5 مليون رحلة في 2016. الوجهات الشعبية: هونج كونج ، ماكاو ، سنغافورة ، سيول ، بكين ، طوكيو ، أوساكا ، جي آر باس ، أوكيناوا إيشيجاكي ، تايبيه وغيرها الكثير. تبادل الخبرات ، ودعوة الأصدقاء إلى Klook وتلقي 2.9 يورو لكل دعوة ، يمكنك الحصول على كوبونات خصم.

احجز مع Alipay و Mastercard و Visa و American Express و PayPal. الأنشطة الشعبية ، عرض شعبي في Klook هو خصم حصري مع Peak Tram Combo ، بما في ذلك ترام Peak و Sky و Terrace و Madame Tussauds Hong Kong. يمكنك إما إرسال قسيمة مطبوعة أو محمولة لهذا النشاط. في هونغ كونغ ديزني لاند ، تشتمل قسيمة تناول الطعام على وجبة ومشروب غازي ، وتوفر الوقت والمال أثناء الاستمتاع بالأطباق اللذيذة مع خيارات كوبون هونغ كونغ ديزني لاند المختلفة.

اقتراح شائع آخر ، تفضل بزيارة حديقة نوكس بارك في منتزه ديزني لاند في هونغ كونغ واحصل على خصم 21٪. The Sanctuary of Truth ، استكشف المذبح الخشبي المثير للإعجاب والنصب الديني في تايلاند ، والمشاركة في الأنشطة الترفيهية ، أو ركوب الفيلة أو قارب على النهر. هذه بعض الوجهات والأنشطة التي تقترحها Klook. مشاهدة حزم الخصم.

الحصول على ائتمانات مجانية. ما هي أرصدة Klook؟ يمكن للعملاء الحصول على أرصدة مقابل الأنشطة التي يحتفظون بها على الموقع أو عن طريق تطبيق Klook. بعد أن تجمع ما يكفي من الأرصدة ، يمكنك استخدامها للحصول على كوبونات خصم في الحجز التالي ، يمكنك العثور على مزيد من التفاصيل على الموقع (ما الائتمانات ، وكيف تحصل عليها ، وكيف تحصل عليها ، وكيفية استخدامها). التطبيق الذي تم تنزيله والاشتراك في Klook.com والانضمام إلى Facebook و Twitter و Instagram يبقيك على مقربة من الوجهات الرائعة!

KLOOK Review & Promo Coupon

KLOOK.com Coupons, Discount Codes, Deals

If you want to travel around the world and have the best activities, tours and attractions then you need klook.com - the best internet portal for holidays in Asia and even around the world. You can always choose a promotional offer below or you can use a discount coupon for a price even better than the one already displayed.

KLOOK.com

How to Save at KLOOK

Here are a few ways you can save money if you buy tourism services from Kook.com

  • Subscribe to the newsletter now and don't forget to create a KLOOK member account. Just so you will be up to date with the latest promotional offers and Klook coupons.
  • Visit our KLOOK Coupons and Promotional Offers page to see what news our team has published. Often we have active promotions with up to 60% discount or coupons that bring you up to 25%.
  • Install KLOOK APP. Coupons and promotional offers are only available for users of KLOOK APP for Android or iOS. There is even a dedicated coupon that gives you S $ 1.7 discount on the first use Mobile App and using promo code 'mobile10'.
  • If a coupon is not suitable for what you have in your shopping cart, try several coupons on our page until you find one that suits you!

KLOOK General Info

Discover and book amazing things to do at exclusive prices is KLOOK, an online travel and travel shop that quickly managed to reach No. 1 in Asia and gain important positions in tourists' preferences around the world. Whether you want to visit Hong Kong, Singapore, Bangkok, Seoul, Tokyo, Taipei, Osaka, Macau or any other destination in Oceania, Europe, Middle East or North America choose to use a klook discount code for a much better price than what initially displayed in the portal.

About klook you could only read things well in the most important newspapers and magazines in the world: TechCrunch, CNBC, WiT, South China Morning Post, Forbes, Travel Daily News, e27, THE WALL STREET JOURNAL and many more as well as online you can find offers, promotions and news on Facebook, where there are 1 million people who appreciate their page on Instagram where you can see tens of thousands of pictures of your favorite holiday destinations from over 80,000 followers on Twitter where you can read fast the latest news or on Youtube where you find videos with destinations where you definitely want to get there.

KLOOK Payment Info

Payments on the KLOOK.com site can be made through the most popular payment methods worldwide: PayPal and debit or credit card. As a card, you can use VISA, MASTERCARD, AMERICAN EXPRESS, UNION PAY and CB.

KLOOK Shipping Info

As for the tourist services, the method of delivery of which KLOOK is very simple: to receive the holiday voucher or confirmation by email. We recommend that, before introducing you to the tour organizer, you have printed your travel voucher or trip.

Shop the KLOOK Sales

Discounts offered by promotional offers and KLOOK coupons can vary widely. If you usually get a KLOOK coupon you can get up to 25% discount, you should know that using a promotional offer you can discover up to 70% discount.

First Time Customer on KLOOK

Are you the first on KLOOK.com? Subscribe to the newsletter, create a KLOOK account now and receive a promotional KLOOK code by email which will bring you 10% discount immediately. Or you can choose to use a KLOOK voucher from our list that offers up to 25% discount.

The KLOOK App

Search for today in the Apple App Store (iphone or Ipad) or in the Google Play store for Andoid the KLOOK application and install it! Only this way you can benefit from exclusive promotions for KLOOK APP users.

KLOOK Customer Service Team

A great advantage that KLOOK offers to its customers is the 24/7 assistance system through the telephone numbers dedicated to each country. These are phone numbers: 800931187 (Hong Kong) (+886) 2-55940490 (Taiwan) (+65) 3158-3270 (Singapore) 0120925464 (Japan) 400-194-9240 (Mainland China) (+63) 2626- 3888 (Philippines) (+60) 3-92128-188 (Malaysia) 001800-852-4043 (Thailand) 1855-254-4363 (USA) 1800-16-2535 (Australia) 0800-42-7313 (New Zealand) 1203 -2611 (Vietnam) 0808-101-7040 (United Kingdom) 000800-852-2038 (India)

KLOOK Return Policy

The return policy offered by KLOK is different depending on the type of service chosen. Therefore, in case you want a refund from KLOOK, we recommend that you contact the support team at one of the phone numbers listed above!

 

KLOOK Discount Coupon

How to use a KLOOK Promo Code

To successfully use a KLOOK Discount coupon a few steps are required, which for some people can create some misunderstandings. That is why, in the ranks below, our team presents you all the steps for using a KLOOK Coupon:

  • Add all the tourism products & services you need in your shopping cart.
  • If you already have a KLOOK condo, we recommend you log in. If not, we recommend that you create a KLOOK account right now in order to complete the order and to benefit from a discount offered by a Klook Promo Code.
  • Once logged into your personal account on Klook.com you have two options. To continue browsing the site or to finish the order. Click on Check Out to complete the order.
  • Click on the PAY NOW button to get to the page where you can enter your payment details. There, in the payment page also appears a box called USE PROMO CODE, immediately under Payment Type. Click on USE PROMO CODE to display the box to enter this promo code (Enter your promo code to redeem your discount)
  • Once a correct KLOOK PROMO CODE has been inserted, the discount offered by it will appear immediately.
  • As soon as you see the discount applied by the KLOOK Promo Code you can successfully complete your order.

To be sure that you will discover the box where a KLOOK Promo Code should be inserted, we present below a drawing explaining where exactly it should be written.

Coupons Last Updated: Today
22 October 2019

13 Coupons and Deals

Other Similar Stores

KLOOK Review

Gnock Fah, launched Klook in 2014 as a web and mobile platform to book attractions, excursions, activities and other exclusive travel services. Klook.com discover and book at the most attractive prices. Good guaranteed price, secure and safe booking. Go to the Klook blog and watch trends on travel, ideas and travel tips.

Klook has expanded rapidly to over 80 Asian destinations and has increased its team to 200 in eight locations, with over 5 million journeys booked in 2016. Popular Destinations: Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Seoul, Beijing, Tokyo, Osaka, JR Pass, Okinawa Ishigaki, Taipei and many more. Share experiences, invite friends to Klook and receive 2.9 euros for each invitation, you get discount coupons.

Book with Alipay, Mastercard, Visa, American Express and PayPal. Popular activities, a popular offer at Klook is an exclusive discount with the Peak Tram Combo, including the Peak, Sky, Terrace and Madame Tussauds Hong Kong trams. You can either submit a printed or mobile voucher for this activity. Hong Kong Disneyland, the dining coupon includes a meal and a soft drink, save time and money while enjoying delicious dishes with various Hong Kong Disneyland coupon options.

Another popular suggestion, visit Knox Park in Hong Kong Disneyland Park and receive a 21% discount. The Sanctuary of Truth, explore the impressive wooden altar and religious monument in Thailand, take part in recreational activities, an elephant ride or a boat on the river. These are some destinations and activities that Klook suggests. Watch discount packages.

Get free credits. What are Klook credits? credits can be earned by customers for the activities they reserve on the site or by applying Klook. After you collect enough credits you can use them to get discount coupons at the next booking, you can find more details on the site (what credits, how they get, how you get them and how you use them). The downloaded application, signing up for Klook.com and joining Facebook, Twitter, Instagram keep you close to the fabulous destinations!

KLOOK Review & Promo Coupon