alexandalexa.com كوبونات، رموز الخصم، عروض

alexandalexa.com
نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
كوبونالرمز الترويجي الأكثر استخدامًا: خصم 20٪ على أي عنصر20 أغسطس 2022
كوبون10٪ كود خصم ALEXANDALEXA لطلبك بالكامل11 سبتمبر 2024
كوبونخصم إضافي 20٪ من OUTLET إذا كنت تستخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي13 يونيو 2024
كوبونشحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 50 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا12 يونيو 2024

مبدع ، مريح ، لطيف ، مريح ومختلف يحدد معالم ALEXANDALEXA الجمالية. من الملابس الكلاسيكية والتقليدية إلى الموديلات المرحة وذات الجودة ، تقدم ALEXANDALEXA مجموعة مثيرة للاهتمام ومتنوعة من العلامات التجارية العالمية للأزياء والملابس الرياضية ، إلى جانب الأدوات المنزلية والألعاب. تشمل المحفظة علامات تجارية فاخرة وفاخرة مثل Gucci و Chloé و Stella McCartney Kids و Burberry و Dolce & Gabbana بالإضافة إلى العلامات التجارية الرياضية الشهيرة مثل Nike و Adidas و Lacoste. اكتشف الآن مجموعة واسعة من ملابس الأطفال المصممة ، من أكثر من 200 علامة فاخرة.

معلومات الشحن ALEXANDALEXA

  • تقوم شركة AlexandAlexa بالتوصيل في المملكة المتحدة ودوليًا مع خيارات الشحن القياسية المجانية المتاحة في عدة وجهات. ما عليك سوى الضغط على أسلوب الشحن الذي تريده أثناء عملية الدفع ، وسيتم إضافة السعر إلى القيمة الإجمالية.
  • الشحن القياسي في الولايات المتحدة مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 99 دولارًا.
  • شحن مجاني للطلبات بقيمة 50 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا أو أكثر في المملكة المتحدة.

معلومات الشحن ALEXANDALEXA

يمكنك الدفع مقابل منتجاتك على موقع AlexandAlexa.com باستخدام:

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • يوروكارد.

الدفع بالبطاقة مجاني. خيارات الدفع الأخرى:

  • Klarna
  • Paypal
  • الدفع المباشر: يتم إعادة توجيهك إلى موقع الويب الخاص بالمصرف الذي تتعامل معه وإجراء عملية الشراء من خلال القيام بذلك.

اشترِ الآن من الإسكندرية

هل تبحث عن ملابس وألعاب ومنتجات أخرى للأطفال؟ شراء أكبر تشكيلة من مصممي الملابس للأطفال على ALEXANDALEXA.COM. ندعوك لاستكشاف مجموعة ملابس الأطفال المصممة بأسعار مذهلة. 70٪ خصومات وأكواد خصم تجلب لك مدخرات هائلة.

أول مشترٍ في الإسكندرية

AlexandAlexa هو مركز التسوق عبر الإنترنت للأطفال. ابحث عن منتجات من علامات تجارية مثل: Armani Junior و Stella McCartney و Chloe و Fendi و Burberry و Dendi و Moulin Roty و Le Toy Van و Maileg و Vilac و Lego و Djeco و VTech و Nike و Puma و Under Armor و Canterbury هي بعض من العلامات التجارية الصديقة للطفل. ستحفظ العناصر التي تريدها عن طريق إدخال الرمز الترويجي لـ AlexandAlexa عند الانتهاء.

تطبيق ALEXANDALEXA للجوال

في الوقت الحالي ، لا يوجد زين قابل للطي من AlexandAlexa. بدلاً من ذلك ، توجد بطاقة تنزيل للتطبيقات. قدم طفلك الصغير إلى عالم التطبيقات التفاعلية الرائع باستخدام بطاقة تنزيل تطبيق Leap Frog. دعه يختار ويحمل التطبيقات والألعاب والكتب الإلكترونية ومقاطع الفيديو والمزيد بينما يكتشف طفلك طرقًا جديدة للتعلم واللعب. ستسمح لهم البطاقة بتنزيل ما يصل إلى أربعة تطبيقات من اختيارهم لـ Leapstar Explorer أو LeapPad Explorer. - مناسبة للأعمار من 4 إلى 9 سنوات.

معلومات فريق عملاء ALEXANDALEXA

  • الهاتف الدولي + 1 (646) 8108646
  • المملكة المتحدة + 44 (870) 0688659.

سياسة العودة ALEXANDALEXA

  • إذا لم يكن المنتج كما تخيلت ، فلديك 30 يومًا لإعادته.
  • AlexandAlexa ، تمدد فترة الإرجاع من 30 إلى 100 يوم ، بحيث يكون لديك خيار إرجاع جميع المنتجات دون تأخير (مع الملصقات والتعبئة الأصلية)

كود خصم ALEXANDALEXA

هل يمكنني الدفع على ALEXANDALEXA.com باستخدام PayPal؟

عندما تتداول مع PayPal ، قد تكون مشمولاً بحماية PayPal للمشتري ، إذا حدث خطأ ما على أي حال. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع المنتج الذي تم شراؤه ، فسوف يقوم PayPal برد تكاليف الإرجاع. راجع شروط وأحكام المشتري للحماية والتعويض لأي سياسة إرجاع على Paypal. لا تفرض Alexandalexa أي رسوم عند الدفع باستخدام PayPal.

كيف يمكنني توفير المزيد على ALEXANDALEXA.com؟

احصل على أكثر الخصومات والقسائم ربحية. وفر على أي عملية شراء تم إجراؤها اليوم على AlexandAlexa.com إذا كنت تستخدم رمز قسيمة في هذه الصفحة. يتيح لك استخدام قسيمة ترويجية عادةً توفير ما بين 10٪ و 80٪ من قيمة التسوق الخاصة بك.

هل هناك خصم عميل جديد على ALEXANDALEXA؟

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لـ AlexandAlexa واحصل على عرض حصري بخصم 10٪ على عملية الشراء التالية.

كيفية شراء منتجات رخيصة على ALEXANDALEXA؟

يمكنك العثور على منتجات رخيصة في الصفحة الرئيسية أو في أقسام مثل العروض الخاصة والعروض الترويجية والخصومات وصفحات أخرى مماثلة. أيضًا ، يمكن أن يقدم لك المتجر عبر الإنترنت رمزًا ترويجيًا بعد التسجيل أو يمكنه إرساله إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، إذا كنت قد اشتركت في النشرة الإخبارية. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك شراء منتجات عالية الجودة بسعر أرخص.

أين يمكنني العثور على أحدث كوبونات ALEXANDALEXA؟

ما هو أفضل مكان للبحث عن الكوبونات وأكواد الخصم في العروض الترويجية؟ في أغلب الأحيان ، يتم وضع الرموز الترويجية على صفحات المتجر وعلى الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل Facebook أو Instagram أو Twitter. إذا لم تجد رمز قسيمة هناك ، على صفحتنا التي تم إنشاؤها خصيصًا للقسائم ، ستجد بالتأكيد خصم AlexandAlexa المثالي.

ماذا أفعل إذا لم يعمل الرمز الترويجي ALEXANDALEXA؟

يرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكنك استخدام رمز خصم واحد فقط لكل طلب ، ولا يمكن استخدام رموز الخصم الخاصة بنا إلا مرة واحدة ، وبعد استخدامها تصبح غير صالحة. قد يتم أيضًا ربط رموز الخصم الخاصة بنا بمنتجات أو حملات معينة.

كيف تنقذ الإسكندرية

  • ادخل إلى الموقع الآن وابحث عن خصومات تصل إلى 70٪ في قسم Outlet.
  • اشترِ أجمل العناصر للأولاد والبنات والأطفال بأسعار منخفضة جدًا باستخدام أحد أكواد القسائم الخاصة بنا.
  • كن أول من يتلقى آخر الأخبار والخصومات والقسائم والعروض الحصرية مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.
  • استخدم مدفوعات Klarna للشراء الآن والدفع لاحقًا. يمكن للمشترين المؤهلين فصل مشترياتهم إلى أقسام أصغر وأسهل في الإدارة. ما عليك سوى اختيار خيار Klarna عند الخروج للبدء.
  • لا تفوّت الأحداث الكبيرة مع خصومات العام: الجمعة السوداء وإثنين الإنترنت.
كود ALEXANDALEXA الترويجي

كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
26 أكتوبر 2020

4 كوبونات وعروض

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

كيفية استخدام كود خصم ALEXANDALEXA

  1. إذا كان لديك صالح الترويجي رمز، يمكنك استردادها في النهاية بعد اختيار العناصر والنقر على حقيبة التسوق في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الموقع.
  2. سينقلك هذا إلى الخروج حيث سترى مربعًا به علامة النسبة المئوية عليه "استخدم رمز الخصم".
  3. أدخل رمز الخصم الخاص بك وانقر فوق "تطبيق" ، وسيدخل الخصم السعر النهائي على الفور.
كود خصم ALEXANDALEXA

alexandalexa.com Coupons, Discount Codes, Deals

alexandalexa.com
Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
CouponMost used promo code: 20% discount for any item20 August 2022
Coupon10% ALEXANDALEXA discount code for your entire order11 September 2024
CouponExtra 20% discount from OUTLET if you use this promotional code13 June 2024
CouponFree Shipping on Orders Over £5012 June 2024

Creative, relaxing, nice, comfortable and different define the ALEXANDALEXA aesthetic landmarks. From classic and traditional clothing to playful and quality models, ALEXANDALEXA offers an interesting and diverse range of international brands of fashion and sportswear, along with household items and toys. The portfolio includes premium and luxury brands such as Gucci, Chloé, Stella McCartney Kids, Burberry, Dolce & Gabbana, as well as iconic sports brands such as Nike, Adidas and Lacoste. Discover now the wide range of designer children's clothes, from over 200 luxury labels.

ALEXANDALEXA SHIPPING INFO

  • AlexandAlexa delivers in the UK and internationally with free standard shipping options available at several destinations. Simply click on the shipping style you want during the payment process, and the price will be added to the total value.
  • Standard shipping in the United States is free of charge for orders over $ 99.
  • Free shipping on orders of 50 GBP or more in the UK.

ALEXANDALEXA SHIPPING INFO

You can pay for your products on AlexandAlexa.com with:

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • Eurocard.

It is free to pay by card. Other payment options:

  • Klarna
  • PayPal
  • Direct Payment: You are redirected to your bank's website and make the purchase by doing so.

BUY NOW FROM ALEXANDALEXA

Are you looking for clothes, toys and other products for children? Buy the largest selection of designer clothes for children on ALEXANDALEXA.COM. Invite you to explore the collection of designer children's clothes at amazing prices. 70% discounts and promo codes bring you huge savings.

FIRST TIME BUYER ON ALEXANDALEXA

AlexandAlexa is the online shopping center for children. Find products from brands such as: Armani Junior, Stella McCartney, Chloe, Fendi, Burberry, Dendi, Moulin Roty, Le Toy Van, Maileg, Vilac, Lego, Djeco, VTech, Nike, Puma, Under Armor and Canterbury are some of the brands child friendly. You will save on the items you want by entering a AlexandAlexa promo code upon completion.

ALEXANDALEXA MOBILE APP

At the moment there is no AlexandAlexa folding applique. Instead there is a download card for applications. Introduce your little one to the wonderful world of interactive apps with this Leap Frog App Center download card. Let him choose and download apps, games, e-books, videos and more as your child discovers new ways to learn and play. The card will allow them to download up to four applications of their choice for Leapstar Explorer or LeapPad Explorer.- Suitable for ages 4 to 9 years.

ALEXANDALEXA CUSTOMER TEAM INFO

  • International Phone + 1 (646) 8108646
  • United Kingdom + 44 (870) 0688659.

ALEXANDALEXA RETURN POLICY

  • If the product is not as you imagined, you have 30 days to return it.
  • AlexandAlexa, extends the return period from 30 to 100 days, so that you have the option to return all products without delay (with original labels and packaging)

 

ALEXANDALEXA Promo Code

Can I pay on ALEXANDALEXA.com with PayPal?

When you trade with PayPal, you may be covered by PayPal Buyer Protection, if in any case, something is wrong. If you need to return the purchased product, PayPal will refund your return costs. See the Buyer's Terms and Conditions for Protection and Compensation for any return policy on Paypal. Alexandalexa does not charge any fees when you pay with PayPal.

How can I save more on ALEXANDALEXA.com?

Get the most profitable discounts and coupons. Save on any purchase made today at AlexandAlexa.com if you use a coupon code on this page. Using a promotional coupon usually allows you to save between 10% and 80% of your shopping value.

Is there a new customer discount on ALEXANDALEXA?

Subscribe to the AlexandAlexa newsletter and receive an exclusive offer with a 10% discount on your next purchase.

How to buy cheap products on ALEXANDALEXA?

You can find cheap products on the main page or in sections such as Special Offers, Promotions, Discounts and other such pages. Also, the online store can offer you a promo code after registration or can send it to you by e-mail, if you have subscribed to the newsletter. This way, you can buy quality products cheaper.

Where can I find the latest coupons for ALEXANDALEXA?

Where is the best place to look for coupons and discount codes at promotions? Most often, promotional codes are placed on store pages and on social networks such as Facebook, Instagram or Twitter. If you do not find a coupon code there, on our page specially created for coupons, you will surely find the perfect AlexandAlexa discount.

What can I do if an ALEXANDALEXA promo code doesn't work?

Please note that you can only use one discount code per order, our discount codes can only be used once, after use they are invalid. Our discount codes may also be linked to specific products or campaigns.

HOW TO SAVE ALEXANDALEXA

  • Enter the site now and find discounts of up to 70% in the Outlet section.
  • Buy the most beautiful items for boys, girls and babies at very low prices using one of our coupon codes.
  • Be the first to receive the latest news, discounts, coupons and exclusive offers directly in your inbox.
  • Use Klarna payments to buy now and pay later. Qualified buyers can separate their purchases into smaller, easier-to-manage sections. Simply choose the Klarna option at checkout to get started.
  • Don't miss the big events with discounts of the year: Black Friday and Cyber ​​Monday.
ALEXANDALEXA Promotional Code

Coupons Last Updated: Today
29 November 2020

4 Coupons and Deals

Other Similar Stores

HOW TO USE AN ALEXANDALEXA DISCOUNT CODE

  1. If you have a valid promo code, you can redeem it at the end after selecting the items and click on the shopping bag in the upper right corner of the site.
  2. This will take you to the checkout where you will see a box with a percentage sign on it labeled "Use a discount code".
  3. Enter your discount code and click "Apply", and the discount will immediately enter the final price.
ALEXANDALEXA Coupon Code