AliExpress.com Coupons, Codes de réduction, Deals

AliExpress est la boutique en ligne dédiée à vous faciliter la vie. Ici, vous pouvez élargir votre collection de mode avec des vêtements pour hommes et femmes, ainsi que des sacs, des chaussures, des bijoux et des montres pour compléter le look de vos rêves. Mais votre look ne serait pas complet sans certains produits de santé, de beauté et de cheveux pour vous rafraîchir, mais heureusement, vous pouvez le trouver ici aussi. Pour tout, vous pouvez utiliser un code promo.

AliExpress.com
Type d'offreDétails de la remiseExpire le
CouponCoupon Aliexpress: 3 $ de réduction pour les commandes de plus de 30 $02 Septembre
CouponCoupon Aliexpress: 6 $ de réduction pour les commandes de plus de 50 USD03 Septembre
CouponCoupon Aliexpress: 9 $ de réduction pour les commandes de plus de 80 $02 Septembre
CouponCoupon Aliexpress: 14 $ de réduction pour les commandes de plus de 140 $02 Septembre

Informations générales sur AliExpress

L'une des plus grandes boutiques en ligne au monde, AliExpress a tout ce que vous voulez en termes de shopping : de l'électronique aux vêtements, des pièces automobiles aux cigarettes électroniques, des jouets pour enfants aux cartes téléphoniques internationales. Les prix varient en fonction du vendeur sur le marché que vous choisissez. Ainsi, pour un même produit les prix peuvent être variés : nous vous recommandons de choisir le vendeur que vous trouvez fiable et à un prix conforme à vos attentes. De plus, certains vendeurs sur le marché offrent la livraison gratuite pour dépasser la certaine valeur du panier et/ou des coupons revendeur. Ces coupons peuvent être combinés avec d'autres offres promotionnelles de cette boutique en ligne. A noter qu'AliExpress possède plusieurs entrepôts dans le monde, les plus connus étant à Hong Kong, en Espagne, en Pologne, au Brésil, en Russie, en France et en Allemagne. Si vous choisissez de faire vos achats dans un entrepôt local, vous bénéficiez d'un transport beaucoup plus rapide, de coupons spécifiques au pays dans lequel vous achetez, ainsi qu'un autre grand avantage : il n'y a pas besoin de payer de droits de douane !

Informations de livraison AliExpress

AliExpress envoie ses colis dans plus de 200 pays et territoires à travers le monde, à la fois dans la version STANDARD Shipping et dans la version EXPRESS SHIPPING. Il faut mentionner que, selon l'endroit où vous vous trouvez, les prix et les délais de livraison varient considérablement. Si vous choisissez d'acheter avec livraison depuis un entrepôt local dans votre pays ou en Europe si vous résidez dans l'Union européenne, sachez que vous êtes exonéré de droits de douane et que vous recevrez le colis dans un délai beaucoup plus court . sauf si vous choisissez d'acheter dans un entrepôt distant. Grâce à la LIVRAISON EXPRESS vous pouvez choisir de recevoir le colis directement à votre domicile par courrier express, de renommée internationale : DPD, FEDEX, UPS, TNT ou DHL. Le prix du transport EXPRESS varie d'un pays à l'autre et d'un vendeur à l'autre.

Méthode de paiement AliExpress

Une chose importante est qu'AliExpress permet le paiement via différentes méthodes de paiement :

  • Carte Bancaire (VISA, MASTERCARD, AMERICAN EXPRESS)
  • WebMoney
  • Western union
  • Virement bancaire
  • Giropay
  • AliPay

D'autres méthodes de paiement peuvent être disponibles pour certains pays et revendeurs, y compris PayPal.

Politique de retour AliExpress

Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous souhaitez retourner un produit, vous disposez d'un délai de 15 jours pour le faire. Ces 15 jours courent à compter du jour où le colis est arrivé à votre domicile et que vous avez signé pour sa réception (ou la date à laquelle il apparaît dans le système TRAKING qu'il vous a été livré). Le paiement du retour d'un produit est effectué par l'acheteur et, nous vous recommandons avant de retourner un produit de contacter le vendeur pour trouver ensemble le meilleur moyen de retourner (il existe des cas où, si vous n'êtes pas satisfait du produit, le vendeur préfère rendre l'argent même sans retourner le produit).

Informations de contact AliExpress

  • Adresse AliExpress 

699 Wang Shang Road, district de Binjiang
310052 Hangzhou
Chine

Application mobile AliExpress

L'application mobile AliExpress pour iOS et ANDROID est super utile ! En effet, il est très facile à utiliser, car il vous offre des remises exclusives (par exemple un coupon de 3 $ pour des achats d'au moins 30 $) et vous êtes ainsi informé des dernières offres et coupons promotionnels de ce magasin. Ouvrez votre téléphone portable maintenant, installez l'application de shopping AliExpress et profitez d'un coupon de bienvenue exclusif d'une valeur de 3 USD.

AliExpress sur les réseaux sociaux

AliExpress a une présence active sur les médias sociaux, où vous pouvez parfois découvrir quels sont les derniers coupons et offres AliExpress. Ainsi, vous pouvez trouver AliExpress dans les réseaux sociaux suivants :

Alternatives AliExpress

Même s'il s'agit de la plus grande boutique en ligne au monde, où vous pouvez trouver presque tout, pour diverses raisons, vous avez également besoin d'alternatives. Ainsi, nous recommandons GeekBuying et eBAY comme alternatives à AliExpress.com. Il avait maintenant utilisé un Coupon GeekBuyuing de notre liste et bénéficie des dernières réductions. Ou, avec un Code promotionnel eBAY vous pouvez trouver vos produits préférés dans l'un des plus grands magasins d'enchères en ligne au monde.

Coupon nouveau client AliExpress

Aujourd'hui, l'offre AliExpress pour les nouveaux clients est une remise de 3 USD sur les achats d'au moins 4 USD, soit jusqu'à 75% de remise par rapport au prix initial ! C'est la plus grosse remise offerte, en pourcentage, par cette boutique en ligne de type marketplace. Vous pouvez désormais bénéficier de 3 USD de Coupon Nouveau Client AliExpress si vous le choisissez sur notre page de coupons promotionnels ou si vous vous abonnez à la newsletter (en vous inscrivant à la newsletter AliExpress vous êtes automatiquement un nouveau client sur le site).

Coupon AliExpress 11.11

Quand vous dites 11.11, vous dites en fait ALIEXPRES. En effet, 11.11 SINGLE DAYS est une fête du shopping inventée par la boutique en ligne AliExpress. Utilisez les codes promo AliExpress 11.11 et bénéficiez des remises les plus importantes cette année ! Le 11.11 dure en fait près de 3 jours, et cela est dû au fait qu'AliExpress couvre tous les fuseaux horaires du monde, en commençant par le Japon et en terminant par Hawaï. Les offres promotionnelles du 11 novembre auxquelles un coupon AliExpress 11.11 est ajouté peuvent vous apporter jusqu'à 80% de réduction.

Coupon du vendredi noir AliExpress

BLACK FRIDAY est une autre fête du shopping très appréciée par les acheteurs du monde entier et également célébrée par tous les grands magasins du monde entier, d'AliExpress à AMAZON, d'EBAY à FARFETCH et de SHEIN à WONDERSHARE. Cette année, pour le BLACK FRIDAY, AliExpress vous attend avec jusqu'à 77% de réduction. De plus, vous pouvez utiliser un CODE de coupon AliExpress Black Friday pour une remise supplémentaire de 10 % en moyenne.

Coupon pour le cyberlundi d'AliExpress

Immédiatement après le BLACK FRIDAY suit un lundi plein de réductions, notamment du côté de la technologie. Initialement, CYBER MONDAY était une réplique de BLACK FRIDAY pour les magasins d'informatique et d'électronique, mais s'est rapidement étendu à presque tous les autres magasins en ligne. Alors, utilisez un AliExpress CYBER MONDAY et profitez jusqu'à 70% de réduction avec les offres spécifiques de cette journée !

Coupons AliExpress pour les clients français

AliExpress a des entrepôts en Europe, c'est pourquoi les livraisons sont effectuées beaucoup plus rapidement et aucun droit de douane supplémentaire n'est requis. La France est l'un des pays les plus importants pour cette boutique en ligne, c'est pourquoi les acheteurs en FRANCE ont des coupons de réduction qui leur sont dédiés. Utilisez maintenant un COUPON AliExpress FRANCE d'une valeur comprise entre 3€ et 40€, selon la valeur du panier, et la remise correspondante s'applique immédiatement. N'oubliez pas non plus le coupon de bienvenue de 3€ pour les clients en France !

Coupons AliExpress pour les clients polonais

La Pologne est l'un des pays où AliExpress dispose d'un entrepôt européen local, d'où les clients de tous les pays européens peuvent bénéficier d'un transport rapide, sûr et peu coûteux. Un COUPON AliExpress POLOGNE peut vous apporter entre 24 PLN et 80 PLN de réduction, selon la valeur de tous les achats, un coupon qui peut être utilisé même dans des offres promotionnelles pour la Pologne. Si vous utilisez un code promo nouvel acheteur AliExpress pour la POLOGNE, vous bénéficierez d'une remise supplémentaire de 13 PLN. Attention : tous ces coupons et offres promotionnelles ne sont valables que si l'adresse de livraison est située en Pologne !

Coupons AliExpress pour les clients brésiliens

Le Brésil est un pays immense, avec plus de 210 millions d'habitants, dont beaucoup sont habitués aux achats en ligne. Pour cette raison, AliExpress s'est beaucoup développé dans ce pays, est devenu populaire et propose de nombreuses offres exclusives pour le Brésil. En utilisant un COUPON AliExpress BRÉSIL, vous pouvez obtenir entre 35 BRL et 150 BRL de réduction, selon la valeur de l'achat. Pour les nouveaux clients au Brésil, AliExpress propose un coupon avec une remise de 15 BRL sur les commandes d'une valeur supérieure à 20 BRL.

Coupons AliExpress pour les clients espagnols

L'Espagne est l'un des pays les plus importants d'Europe pour la boutique en ligne AliExpress.com, c'est pourquoi un immense entrepôt a récemment ouvert ses portes ici. AliExpress ESPAGNE CODES COUPON offre entre 4 € et 58 € de réduction, pour des valeurs de panier d'achat comprises entre 30 € et 290 €. Aussi, pour les nouveaux acheteurs, le coupon de bienvenue de 3 € est disponible pour les commandes d'une valeur supérieure à 4 €. N'oubliez pas que ces coupons ne sont disponibles que pour les commandes avec livraison en Espagne, y compris les îles Baléares et les îles Canaries.

Coupons AliExpress pour les clients de l'Arabie saoudite

Dans les pays arabophones, AliExpress est devenu de plus en plus populaire, mais en Arabie saoudite, c'est le plus grand magasin de poulet international qui livre ici. Les prix sont compétitifs, parfois meilleurs que ceux des magasins locaux, la livraison rapide et, surtout, les offres spéciales pour l'Arabie saoudite font de cette boutique en ligne le favori n°1. Si vous venez de ce pays, utilisez un COUPON SAOUDITE AliExpress ARABIE et obtenez une réduction de 30 SAR. En outre, le coupon de bienvenue pour les nouveaux acheteurs en Arabie saoudite apporte une réduction de 11 riyals pour les commandes supérieures à 15 riyali.

Coupons AliExpress pour les clients coréens

La Corée du Sud adore AliExpress. Pour cette raison, AliExpress propose des promotions et des coupons spéciaux pour ce pays ! Tout d'abord, le coupon de bienvenue AliExpress, d'une valeur de 3500 WON pour les commandes supérieures à 4600 WON, est le plus populaire en Corée. De plus, des coupons de 5800 WON, 8000 WON et 9300 WON sont disponibles pour les commandes de 58000 WON, 80000 WON et 93000 WON respectivement.

Coupons Aliepxress pour les clients italiens

L'ITALIE est une autre force pour laquelle AliExpress a dédié des coupons. Avec des valeurs comprises entre 4€ et 25€ selon la valeur de la commande en ligne, la remise peut être encore plus importante lorsqu'il y a des événements spéciaux comme le 11.11, BLACK FRIDAY, CYBER MONDAY ou d'autres événements spécifiques. Pendant certaines périodes, les promotions apportent jusqu'à 80% de réduction et des livraisons gratuites pour les clients en ITALIE.

 

COUPON ALIEXPRESS

Comment utiliser mon coupon de 3 dollars sur AliExpress ?

Pour utiliser le coupon Aliexpress de 3 $, vous devez être un nouveau client ou créer un nouveau compte avec une nouvelle adresse e-mail. Ainsi, vous pourrez bénéficier des avantages du coupon de bienvenue, d'une valeur de 3 USD, et qui s'applique à la première commande qui dépasse la valeur de 4 USD.

Puis-je payer avec PayPal sur Aliexpress ?

Oui et non. Généralement, il n'est pas possible de payer avec PayPal dans la boutique Aliexpress, mais certains revendeurs, notamment en Europe, acceptent PayPal comme mode de paiement sur Aliexpress.com.

Comment obtenir des coupons gratuits sur AliExpress ?

Les coupons Aliexpress sont absolument gratuits ! Ici, sur cette page de coupons et d'offres promotionnelles pour Aliexpress, vous trouverez des coupons aliexpress généraux mis à jour quotidiennement, ainsi que des coupons exclusifs pour certains pays tels que : Brésil, France, Espagne, Corée, Italie, Pays-Bas, Portugal, République tchèque, Belgique , la Pologne, la Corée du Sud et l'Arabie saoudite.

AliExpress est-il sûr à utiliser ?

Oui, Aliexpress est l'une des boutiques en ligne les plus sûres au monde. Je peux payer en toute confiance avec votre carte de crédit ou de débit et, si le produit ne vous parvient pas ou si vous n'en êtes pas satisfait, vous êtes couvert par la garantie Aliexpress grâce à laquelle vous recevrez votre argent dans les 15 jours.

Un nouveau code promo acheteur est-il disponible sur Aliexpress ?

Oui, ici, sur notre page avec les codes promotionnels Aliexpress, le coupon est disponible qui offre une remise de 3 USD sur les commandes supérieures à 4 USD.

Quel est le moyen le plus sûr de payer sur AliExpress ?

L'un des modes de paiement acceptés par Aliexpress, que ce soit MasterCard, Visa, American Express ou PayPal.

Quels modes de paiement AliExpress accepte-t-il ?

Les méthodes de paiement les plus populaires acceptées par Aliexpress sont : Carte de crédit ou de débit (VISA, Mastercard, Maestro, American Express), WebMoney, Western Union, Virement bancaire, Giropay.

Comment utiliser un coupon AliExpress

Pour utiliser un code promo AliExpress.com, vous devez suivre les étapes suivantes:

  1. Mettre les produits dans le panier
  2. Accédez à votre panier et pour pouvoir continuer, vous devez vous connecter avec votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe (si vous avez déjà un compte sur Ali) ou créer un nouveau compte depuis AliExpress.
  3. Revenez au panier une fois que vous êtes déjà dans le compte de l'AliExpress connecté, puis sous les produits dans le panier écrivez Promotion de magasin et une boîte dans la boîte qui dit Obtenir des bons de vente. Cliquez sur ce texte et il ouvre un menu dans lequel apparaissent les coupons que vous pouvez choisir dans une liste.
  4. Choisissez le bon que vous voulez, puis cliquez sur Acheter tout ou Acheter auprès de ce vendeur
  5. Après avoir entré toutes les informations d'expédition (nom, adresse, téléphone portable), après avoir examiné votre panier, une case apparaît sur le par vous devez cocher à droite ils écrivent Appliquer AliExpress Coupon et est automatiquement sélectionné sur le You don' t n'avez aucun coupon, il est sélectionné un coupon déjà choisi à l'étape précédente ou c'est une boîte où vous pouvez ajouter à nouveau un coupon.
  6. Après avoir vérifié le Appliquer le coupon AliExpress vous pouvez cliquer avec succès sur Confirmer et payer et votre commande bénéficiera du bon d'achat ajouté.
CODE PROMO ALIEXPRESS
Coupons Dernière mise à jour: aujourd'hui
12 Août 2022
34 Coupons et offres

Autres magasins similaires

Comment économiser sur AliExpress

Voici quelques étapes à suivre pour économiser davantage sur votre commande d'AliExpress :

  • Abonnez-vous à la newsletter ou inscrivez-vous en tant que nouveau client AliExpress. Ainsi, vous bénéficierez du coupon nouveau client AliExpress qui a aujourd'hui une valeur de 3USD
  • Recherchez les CODES PROMO AliExpress sur notre page avec des offres et des coupons pour ce magasin et choisissez le bon de réduction pour votre commande en ligne.
  • Suivez les comptes de médias sociaux (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, Pinterest) où vous pouvez trouver des coupons AliExpress exclusifs
  • Installez l'application AliExpress pour iPhone ou ANDROID où vous obtenez des coupons exclusifs et des offres promotionnelles
  • Suivez les campagnes promotionnelles où ont lieu les plus grandes remises de l'année
  • Vous pouvez trouver le même produit chez différents revendeurs. Trouvez le revendeur qui a la meilleure note et le meilleur prix. Certains revendeurs offrent la livraison gratuite, d'autres moyennant des frais.

 

CODE DE RÉDUCTION ALIEXPRESS

Découvrez les coupons ALIEXPRESS dans d'autres pays :

AliExpress.com Coupons, Discount Codes, Deals

AliExpress is the online store dedicated to making your living easier. Here you can broaden your fashion collection with men and women’s clothing, along with bags, shoes, jewelry and watches to complete the look of your dreams. But your look wouldn’t be complete without some health, beauty and hair products to refresh you, but luckily you can find that here too. For all you can use an coupon code.

AliExpress.com
Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
Promotion50% off on aliexpress.com05 October
Coupon$16 Aliexpress coupon code on orders over $15010 September
Coupon$13 Aliexpress coupon code on orders over $11010 September
CouponNew Users Only! Save $3 on orders over $406 January

ALIEXPRESS GENERAL INFO

One of the largest online stores in the world, ALIEXPRESS has everything you want in terms of shopping: from electronics to clothes, from car parts to electronic cigarettes, from children's toys to international calling cards. Prices vary depending on the seller in the marketplace you choose. Therefore, for the same product the prices can be varied: we recommend you to choose the seller that you find reliable and at a price according to your expectations. In addition, some of the sellers in the marketplace offer free shipping to exceed the certain value of the shopping cart and / or reseller coupons. These coupons can be combined with other promotional offers from this online store. It should be mentioned that Aliexpress has several warehouses around the world, the most famous being in Hong Kong, Spain, Poland, Brazil, Russia, France and Germany. If you choose to shop at a local warehouse, you get a much faster transport, coupons specific to the country you are buying from, as well as another great advantage: there is no need to pay customs duties!

ALIEXPRESS SHIPPING INFO

ALIEXPRESS sends its packages to over 200 countries and territories around the world, both in the STANDARD Shipping version and in the EXPRESS SHIPPING version. It should be mentioned that, depending on the location where you are, prices and delivery time vary greatly. If you choose to buy with delivery from a local warehouse in your country or in Europe if you live in the European Union, you should know that you are exempt from paying customs duties and the fact that you will receive the package in a much shorter time. unless you choose to buy from a remote warehouse. Through EXPRESS SHIPPING you can choose to receive the package directly to your home by express courier, internationally renowned: DPD, FEDEX, UPS, TNT or DHL. The price for EXPRESS transport varies from country to country and from seller to seller.

ALIEXPRESS PAYMENT METHOD

An important thing is that ALIEXPRESS allows payment through various payment methods:

  • Bank Card (VISA, MASTERCARD, AMERICAN EXPRESS)
  • WebMoney
  • Western Union
  • Bank Transfer
  • Giropay
  • AliPay

Other payment methods may be available for certain countries and resellers, including PayPal.

ALIEXPRESS RETURN POLICY

If, for any reason, you want to return a product, you have 15 days in which to do so. These 15 days start from the day the package arrived at your home and you signed for its receipt (or the date on which it appears in the TRAKING system that it was delivered to you). Payment for the return of a product is made by the buyer and, we recommend that before returning a product to contact the seller to find together the best way to return (there are cases where, if you are not satisfied with the product, the seller prefers to return the money even without returning the product).

ALIEXPRESS CONTACT INFO

AliExpress Address 

699 Wang Shang Road, Binjiang District
310052 Hangzhou
China

Aliexpress Help Center

Online chat: 24/24 on Aliexpress Support Page

ALIEXPRESS MOBILE APP

The ALIEXPRESS mobile application for both iOS and ANDROID is super useful! This is because it is very easy to use, because it offers you exclusive discounts (for example a $ 3 coupon for purchases of at least $ 30) and because this way you are notified of the newest offers and promotional coupons of this store. Open your mobile phone now, install the ALIEXPRESS shopping app and enjoy an exclusive welcome coupon worth 3 USD.

ALIEXPRESS ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

ALIEXPRESS has an active presence on Social Media, where you can sometimes find out what are the latest Aliexpress coupons and offers. Thus, you can find Aliexpress in the following Social Media networks:

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Youtube
Pinterest

ALIEXPRESS ALTERNATIVES

Even if it is the largest online store in the world, where you can find almost anything, for various reasons you also need alternatives. Thus, we recommend GeekBuying and eBAY as alternatives to ALIEXPRESS.com. He had now used a GeekBuyuing coupon from our list and benefits from the latest discounts. Or, with an eBAY promo code you can find your favorite products in one of the largest online auction stores in the world.

ALIEXPRESS NEW CUSTOMER COUPON

Today, the ALIEXPRESS offer for new customers is a 3 USD discount on purchases of at least 4 USD, which means up to 75% discount compared to the initial price! It is the biggest discount offered, as a percentage, by this online store of marketiplace type. You can now benefit from 3 USD ALIEXPRESS NEW CUSTOMER COUPON if you choose it from our promotional coupons page or if you subscribe to the newsletter (by subscribing to the ALIEXPRESS newsletter you are automatically a new customer on the site).

ALIEXPRESS 11.11 COUPON

When you say 11.11 you are actually saying ALIEXPRES. This is because 11.11 SINGLE DAYS is a shopping holiday invented by the ALIEXPRESS online store. Use ALIEXPRESS 11.11 COUPON CODES and benefit from the biggest discounts this year! 11.11 actually lasts almost 3 days, and this is due to the fact that ALIEXPRESS covers all time zones in the world, starting with Japan and ending with Hawaii. The November 11 promotional offers to which an ALIEXPRESS 11.11 Coupon is added can bring you up to 80% discount.

ALIEXPRESS BLACK FRIDAY COUPON

BLACK FRIDAY is another shopping holiday highly appreciated by shoppers around the world and also celebrated by all major stores around the world, from ALIEXPRESS to AMAZON, from EBAY to FARFETCH and from SHEIN to WONDERSHARE. This year, for BLACK FRIDAY, ALIEXPRESS is waiting for you with up to 77% discount. In addition, you can use an ALIEXPRESS BLACK FRIDAY COUPON CODE for an additional 10% discount on average.

ALIEXPRESS CYBER MONDAY COUPON

Immediately after BLACK FRIDAY follows a Monday full of discounts, especially on the technology side. Initially, CYBER MONDAY was a replica of BLACK FRIDAY for computer and electronics stores, but quickly expanded to almost all other online stores. So, use an ALIEXPRESS CYBER MONDAY and enjoy up to 70% discount with the specific offers of this day!

ALIEXPRESS COUPONS FOR FRANCE CUSTOMERS

Aliexpress has warehouses in Europe, which is why deliveries are made much faster and no additional customs duties are required. France is one of the most important countries for this online store, which is why buyers in FRANCE have discount coupons dedicated to them. Now use an ALIEXPRESS FRANCE COUPON with a value between € 3 and € 40, depending on the value of the shopping cart, and the corresponding discount applies immediately. Also don't forget the € 3 welcome coupon for customers in France!

ALIEXPRESS COUPONS FOR POLAND CUSTOMERS

Poland is one of the countries where ALIEXPRESS has a local European warehouse, from where customers of all European countries can benefit from a fast, safe and low cost transport. An ALIEXPRESS POLAND COUPON can bring you between 24 PLN and 80 PLN discount, depending on the value of all purchases, a coupon that can be used even in promotional offers for Poland. If you use an ALIEXPRESS new buyer coupon code for POLAND you will benefit from an additional 13 PLN discount. Attention: all these coupons and promotional offers are valid only if the delivery address is located in Poland!

ALIEXPRESS COUPONS FOR BRAZIL CUSTOMERS

Brazil is a huge country, with over 210 million inhabitants, many of them accustomed to online shopping. For this reason, ALIEXPRESS has expanded a lot in this country, has become popular, and has a lot of exclusive offers for Brazil. Using an ALIEXPRESS BRAZIL COUPON you can get between 35 BRL and 150 BRL discount, depending on the value of the purchase. For new customers in Brazil, ALIEXPRESS offers a coupon with 15 BRL discount on orders over 20 BRL value.

ALIEXPRESS COUPONS FOR SPAIN CUSTOMERS

Spain is one of the most important countries in Europe for the online store ALIEXPRESS.com, which is why a huge warehouse has recently opened here. ALIEXPRESS SPAIN COUPON CODES offers between € 4 and € 58 discount, for shopping cart values ​​between € 30 and € 290 value. Also, for new buyers, the € 3 welcome coupon is available for orders over € 4 worth. Remember, these coupons are only available for orders with delivery in Spain, including the Balearic Islands and the Canary Islands.

ALIEXPRESS COUPONS FOR SAUDI ARABIA CUSTOMERS

In Arabic-speaking countries, ALIEXPRESS has become increasingly popular, but in Saudi Arabia it is the largest international chicken store that delivers here. Prices are competitive, sometimes better than those in local stores, fast delivery and, most importantly, special offers for Saudi Arabia make this online store the No. 1 favorite. If you are from this country, use a SAUDI ALIEXPRESS ARABIA COUPON and get 30 SAR reduction. Also, the welcome coupon for new buyers in Saudi Arabia brings with it 11 riyal discount for orders over 15 riyali.

ALIEXPRESS COUPONS FOR KOREA CUSTOMERS

South Korea loves Aliexpress. For this reason, Aliexpress offers special promotions and coupons for this country! First of all, the ALIEXPRESS welcome coupon, worth 3500 WON for orders over 4600 WON, is the most popular in Korea. In addition, coupons of 5800 WON, 8000 WON and 9300 WON are available for orders of 58000 WON, 80000 WON and 93000 WON respectively.

ALIEPXRESS COUPONS FOR ITALY CUSTOMERS

Another strength for which ALIEXPRESS has dedicated coupons is ITALY. With values ​​between € 4 and € 25 depending on the value of the online order, the discount can be even more significant when there are special events such as 11.11, BLACK FRIDAY, CYBER MONDAY or other specific events. During certain periods, the promotions bring up to 80% discount and free deliveries for customers in ITALY.

 

ALIEXPRESS COUPON

How do I use my 3 dollar coupon on AliExpress?

To use the $ 3 Aliexpress coupon, you must be a new customer or create a new account with a new email address. Thus, you will be able to benefit from the advantages of the welcome coupon, valued at 3 USD, and which applies to the first order that exceeds the value of 4 USD.

Can I pay with PayPal on Aliexpress?

Yes and no. Generally it is not possible to pay with PayPal in the Aliexpress store, but there are some resellers, especially in Europe, who accept PayPal as a payment method on Aliexpress.com

How do I get free coupons on AliExpress?

Aliexpress coupons are absolutely free! Here on this page of coupons and promotional offers for Aliexpress, you will find general aliexpress coupons updated daily, as well as exclusive coupons for certain countries such as: Brazil, France, Spain, Korea, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Czech Republic, Belgium, Poland, South Korea and Saudi Arabia.

Is AliExpress safe to use?

Yes, Aliexpress is one of the safest online stores in the world. I can pay with confidence with your credit or debit card and, if the product does not reach you or you are not satisfied with it, you are covered by the Aliexpress guarantee through which you will receive your money within 15 days.

Is any new buyer coupon code available on Aliexpress?

Yes, here, on our page with Aliexpress promotional codes, the coupon is available that offers a discount of 3 USD on orders over 4 USD.

What is the safest way to pay on AliExpress?

Any of the payment methods accepted by Aliexpress, be it MasterCard, Visa, American Express or PayPal.

What payment methods does AliExpress accept?

The most popular payment methods accepted by Aliexpress are: Credit or Debit Card (VISA, Mastercard, Maestro, American Express), WebMoney, Western Union, Bank Transfer, Giropay.

HOW TO USE AN ALIEXPRESS COUPON

To use an AliExpress.com voucher code you must follow the steps:

  1. Put products in shopping cart
  2. Go to your shopping cart and to be able to continue you have to login with your email address and password (if you already have an account on Ali) or to make a new account from AliExpress.
  3. Go again to the shopping cart once you are already in the account of the AliExpress logged in, then under the products in the shopping basket write Store promotion and a box in the box that says Get Selling Coupons. Click on this text and it opens a menu in which appear the coupons that you can choose from a list.
  4. Choose the voucher you want and then clicked on the Buy All or Buy From This Seller
  5. After you enter all the shipping information (name, address, mobile phone), after you review your shopping cart, a box appears on the by you have to tick in the right they write Apply AliExpress Coupon and is automatically selected on the You don't have any coupons, it is selected a coupon already chosen in the previous step or it is a box where you can add a coupon again.
  6. After you check the Apply AliExpress Coupon you can click successfully on the Confirm & Pay and your order will benefit from the voucher added.
ALIEXPRESS PROMO CODE
Coupons Last Updated: Today
20 October 2021
21 Coupons and Deals

Other Similar Stores

HOW TO SAVE ON ALIEXPRESS

Here are some steps to follow to save more on your order from ALIEXPRESS:

  • Subscribe to the newsletter or register as a new ALIEXPRESS customer. Thus you will benefit from ALIEXPRESS new customer coupon which today has the value of 3USD
  • Search for ALIEXPRESS PROMO CODES on our page with offers and coupons for this store and choose the right coupon for your online order.
  • Follow the Social Media accounts (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, Pinterest) where you can find exclusive ALIEXPRESS coupons
  • Install the ALIEXPRESS application for iPhone or ANDROID where you get exclusive coupons and promotional offers
  • Follow the promotional campaigns where the biggest discounts of the year take place
  • You can find the same product at different resellers. Find the reseller that has the best rating and the best price. Some resellers offer free shipping, others for a fee.

 

ALIEXPRESS DISCOUNT CODE