ALLSAINTS.com Купоны, скидочные коды, предложения

AllSaints.com - интернет-магазин модной одежды, предлагающий одежду для мужчин и женщин. Магазин предлагает вам совершать покупки из самых разных предметов, используя код купона. Здесь вы найдете не только обычные вещи, такие как платья, юбки, топы, брюки, костюмы, купальники, пальто, обувь, сумки, аксессуары и украшения, но у вас также есть категории 2, предназначенные для уникальной одежды, подходящие для любых особых случаев.

ALLSAINTS.com

Магазин предлагает доставку по всему миру практически во все страны мира, даже в некоторых отдаленных районах. Для заказов, превышающих 300 евро, доставка бесплатна, а в других заказах могут потребоваться дополнительные налоги. В зависимости от страны и способа доставки, который вы выбрали, время доставки может занимать меньше, чем дни 5, максимум до 7 рабочих дней.

Если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы с вашим заказом или если продукты, которые вы получили, являются неисправными или не соответствуют вашим ожиданиям, вы можете запросить возврат или обмен в течение 14 дней с момента получения ваших продуктов.

Наряду с кодом купона AllSaints.com вы можете получить еще одну награду, если вы решите присоединиться к сообществу, подписавшись на него, чтобы получить купон 10% от вашего первого заказа в качестве нового клиента.

Как предлагают большинство интернет-магазинов, принятые способы оплаты включают PayPal Credit или Account, кредитные или дебетовые карты (Visa, MasterCard или American Express), а также Amazon Payments и AllSaints Gift Cards.

Доступную моду легче приобрести, так как наряду с скидочным кодом AllSaints.com сайт также предлагает вам раздел «Продажа», где вы можете найти цены, даже если 50% отключен.

Купоны Обновлено: Сегодня
20 ноября 2019

4 Купоны и предложения

Другие подобные магазины

ALLSAINTS.com Coupons, Discount Codes, Deals

AllSaints.com is an online fashion store, providing clothing products for both men and women. The store invites you to shop from a wide range of items, using a coupon code. Not only here you can find the usuals, such as dresses, skirts, tops, pants, suits, swimwear, coats, shoes, bags, accessories and jewelry, but you also have 2 categories designed for unique apparel, suitable for any special occasions. 

ALLSAINTS.com
Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
PromotionUp to 50% discount for SALE items!31 December 2018
Promotion20% discount for all items! Just today!09 January 2021
Promotion30% discount for Men's Items31 December 2029
Promotion30% discount for Women's Items29 December 2029

The store is offering shipping worldwide, to almost all countries around the globe, even some remote areas. For orders exceeding 300 euros, shipping is free, while other orders may require additional taxes. Depending on your country and the shipping method you chose, the delivery time can take as less as 5 days, to a maximum of 7 working days. 

Should you encounter any issues with your order or if the products you received are faulty or do not match your expectations, you can request a refund or an exchange within 14 days of receiving your products.

Along with the AllSaints.com coupon code, you can benefit from another reward, if you decide to join the community by signing up, in order to receive a 10% coupon off your first order as a new customer. 

As most online stores offer, the accepted payment methods include PayPal Credit or Account, Credit or Debit Cards (Visa, MasterCard or American Express), along with Amazon Payments and AllSaints Gift Cards.

Affordable fashion is easier to acquire, because along with the AllSaints.com discount code, the site also offers you a Sale section, where you can find prices cut off even by 50%. 

 

 

Coupons Last Updated: Today
08 December 2019

4 Coupons and Deals

Other Similar Stores