CHARLESKEITH.com كوبونات، رموز الخصم، عروض

CHARLESKEITH.com
نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
كوبون10٪ خصم على جميع الأصناف كاملة السعر (للعملاء الجدد فقط)11 يونيو 2024
عرض خاصخصم يصل إلى 50٪ على فئة البيع31 ديسمبر 2022
كوبون10٪ خصم على الحقائب مع هذا الرمز الترويجي CHARLESKEITH09 سبتمبر 2022
عرض خاص15٪ خصم للطلاب! (صالح فقط للسلع كاملة السعر)25 يوليو 2024

حول تشارليسكيث

منذ إطلاقها في عام 1996 ، توسعت العلامة التجارية إلى ما وراء متاجر الطوب والملاط ، حيث قدمت التسوق عبر الإنترنت على موقعها الإلكتروني CHARLESKEITH.COM. نماذجها الأنيقة والموجهة نحو الاتجاه متاحة الآن في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة. تتخطى العلامة التجارية حدود الأحذية والإكسسوارات الحديثة ، وتعيد ابتكار الموضة باستمرار بمجموعاتها النظيفة. اكتشف التفاصيل الفريدة والأنيقة لمجموعة متنوعة رائعة وبأفضل الأسعار. تصفح جميع فئات المنتجات تقريبًا على الموقع: الأحذية والحقائب والمحافظ والنظارات الشمسية والمجوهرات والإكسسوارات وعناصر الأطفال وفئة العناصر حصريًا عبر الإنترنت. لا تدع العروض الترويجية تمر عليك بشراء الآن أفضل المنتجات على charlesketih.com.

تشارليسكيث معلومات الشحن

  • الشحن القياسي مجاني لجميع الطلبات وسيصل خلال 2-4 أيام عمل.
  • يتوفر التوصيل السريع مقابل 60 دولارًا أمريكيًا وسيصل خلال يوم أو يومين.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، راجع سياسة توصيل Charles & Keith.

كيف يمكنني تتبع حالة طلبي؟ بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، يمكنك عرض حالة طلبك في My Buyers & Delivery ضمن حسابي. تنعكس حالة طلبك بجوار رقم الطلب الخاص بك. إذا اخترت الدفع للضيوف ، فلن تتمكن من عرض حالة طلبك.

لمزيد من المساعدة ، يرجى الاتصال [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

تشارليسكيث معلومات الدفع

يمكنك الاختيار بين طرق الدفع المختلفة في Charles & Keith:

  • ماستر كارد
  • تأشيرة
  • أمريكان إكسبريس
  • باي بال.

اشترِ الآن من CHARLESKEITH.com

اشترِ ما يصل إلى 50٪ من مجموعة Charles & Keith للأحذية والحقائب والمزيد من الإكسسوارات من CHARLESKEITH. لا تفوّت تخفيضات نهاية الموسم لتشارلز آند كيث ، تتم إضافة أنماط جديدة يوميًا! ابق على اتصال مع Charles & Keith للاستمتاع بأحدث الرموز الترويجية.

أول مشتري في تشارلز آند كيث

خصم 10٪ عند التسجيل في البريد الإلكتروني. كن أول من يسمع عن الوافدين الجدد والعروض الترويجية الخاصة. اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية Charles & Keith واستفد من خصم 10٪ على أول عملية شراء! احصل على العرض الآن!

تطبيق تشارليسكيث للهواتف المحمولة

قم بتنزيل التطبيق وكن أول من يحصل على منتج عبر الإنترنت حصريًا من Charles & Keith. تحقق من الوافدين الجدد أسبوعياً لمشاهدة أحدث صيحات الموضة ، أو لشراء أنماط خاصة بالمناسبات من الفئات الرئيسية: الأحذية والحقائب والنظارات الشمسية والمجوهرات والإكسسوارات. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على مجموعات مخصصة للأطفال (الرضع ، الأولاد والبنات) التي تقدم أحذية وحقائب رائعة وعملية. اتصل بالحصري عبر الإنترنت لتصفح عناصر الموضة الرائعة التي لن تجدها في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة الأخرى ، يمكنك العثور عليها في المخزون في Charles & Keith في قسم المبيعات ، حيث الأسعار هي الأدنى.

تشارليسكيث معلومات فريق العملاء

فريق خدمة عملاء Charles & Keith متاحون من خلال:

  • البريد الإلكتروني
  • الدردشة الحية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة مباشرة
  • الهاتف: (65) 6488 2688.

تشارليسكيث عودة الشرطة

إذا لم تكن راضيًا بنسبة 100٪ عن سلع Charles & Keith الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك إرجاع الطلب في غضون 30 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد الأموال. يجب أن تكون العناصر في حالتها الأصلية وعبوتها الأصلية ومرفقة بالملصقات والتذاكر. لمزيد من المعلومات ، راجع سياسة الإرجاع الكاملة على الموقع.

قسيمة تشارليسكيث

هل من الممكن الدفع على موقع CHARLESKEITH.com باستخدام PAYPAL؟

نعم ، يقبل Charles & Keith PayPal. يوفر PayPal مدفوعات أسرع وأكثر أمانًا وأسهل ، مع حماية العملاء من الكشف عن تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان وغيرها من المعلومات المالية. احفظ تفاصيل حساب PayPal الخاص بك في صفحة الخروج من Charles & Keith لتسريع عمليات الشراء المستقبلية. يمكنك حذف حسابك في أي وقت. قم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب PayPal على www.paypal.com.

كيف يمكنني توفير المزيد على تشارلز آند كيث؟

ابحث عن أحدث أكواد خصم Charles and Keith وأكواد الخصم. شراء أكثر ، ادفع أقل! دع أصدقاءك يستمتعون ، أوصي بصفحة القسيمة الخاصة بنا لـ CHARLESKEITH. إنه يعمل بكل بساطة وسيوفر لك أموالاً جادة. لدينا العشرات من القسائم وأكواد الخصم التي ستساعدك على التوفير في Charles & Keith. حاليًا ، سيوفر لك أفضل كوبون Charles and Keith 50٪. اكتشفت أيضًا عروض بخصم 40٪ و 70٪.

هل يوجد خصم عميل جديد على CHARLES & KEITH؟

اشترِ أحذية وحقائب ومجوهرات أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 50٪ والمزيد من الإكسسوارات من Charles & Keith. لا تفوت مبيعات نهاية الموسم من Charles & Keith. استفد من هذه الخصومات من طلبك الأول. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام رمز القسيمة في هذه الصفحة إذا كنت عميلاً جديدًا على Charleskeith.com.

كيف يمكنني العثور على منتجات رخيصة على موقع CHARLESKEITH.com؟

يقوم معظمنا بالتسوق عبر الإنترنت لأسباب واضحة. لمساعدتك ، وجدنا أفضل الطرق لتوفير المال في كل مرة تنقر فيها على "شراء". اشترِ في اليوم المناسب عندما تكون هناك تخفيضات كبيرة جدًا. استفد من برامج المكافآت الذكية. استخدم المزيد من أكواد القسائم وشفرات Charles & Keith الترويجية. تحقق من المواقع ذات الرموز الترويجية مثل هذا الموقع.

أين يمكنني العثور على أحدث كوبونات CHARLES & KEITH الصالحة؟

عند التسوق عبر الإنترنت ، تحقق دائمًا لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك الحصول على رموز القسيمة والرموز الترويجية. اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية Charles & Keith واستقبل أكواد القسيمة الأسبوعية لجميع فئات المنتجات. أيضا ، تابع شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي للحصول على أحدث العروض مع الخصومات. الفيسبوك: https://www.facebook.com/charleskeithofficial. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/charleskeithofficial/. موقع Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/charleskeith/. أدخل بانتظام على هذا الموقع الخصومات والخصومات والعروض والقسائم والرموز الترويجية لموقع Charles & Keith.com. 2020.

ماذا أفعل إذا لم يعمل الرمز الترويجي لهذا المتجر؟

املأ رمز القسيمة في عربة التسوق ، في الحقل المخصص ، إذا لم يعمل ، جرب رمز قسيمة Charles & Keith آخر. حذر! إذا لم تقدم طلبًا صحيحًا لهذا العرض ولم تدخل الرمز الصحيح ، فلن يكون العرض الترويجي صالحًا ، ولن يتم العثور على الخصم في السعر.

كيف يمكنني التوفير في تشارليسكيث

  • اكتشف الاتجاهات الحالية في أزياء النساء والأطفال بأسعار مخفضة في قسمها.
  • ستجد هنا أحذية وحقائبًا جذابة أو مجوهرات أو أغراضًا للأطفال.
  • تحقق من المنتجات الحديثة وتمتع بمظهر جديد تمامًا. في متجر CHARLESKEITH عبر الإنترنت ، ستجد العديد من الطرز المذهلة من المجموعات الحالية المتاحة بأسعار مخفضة.
  • يكون التسوق عبر الإنترنت مفضلاً بشكل خاص عندما يمكنك طلب إكسسوارات حديثة بنصف السعر أو أقل.
  • فوائد الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية لـ CHARLESKEITH هي كما يلي: الخصومات والمبيعات والعروض الترويجية وأكواد القسيمة!
  • استمتع بخصومات التسوق الخاصة بك مع أكواد القسيمة الخاصة بنا لـ CHARLESKEITH.
  • ادخل إلى هذا الموقع بانتظام وابحث عن أفضل عروض الكوبونات بخصم يصل إلى 70٪!
  • وفر المال على الأشياء التي تريدها باستخدام الرمز الترويجي أو رمز القسيمة من Charles & Keith. 20 كوبون من Charles & Keith الآن على موقعنا.
الرمز الترويجي CHARLESKEITH

كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
25 أكتوبر 2020

4 كوبونات وعروض

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

كيف يمكنني استخدام رمز خصم CHARLESKEITH

هل تبحث عن طريقة سريعة لحفظ طلب Charles & Keith التالي؟ استخدم رموز القسيمة الخاصة بنا.

  1. بمجرد اختيار رمز القسيمة ، ونسخ الرمز واتباع الرابط إلى موقع Charles & Keith ، يمكنك إضافة منتجاتك المفضلة إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك.
  2. ثم انقر فوق رمز السلة في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الصفحة الرئيسية لـ CHARLESKEITH وحدد "إنهاء".
  3. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحديد "كود ترويجي"(أسفل ملخص الطلب) وأدخل رمز القسيمة في المربع.
  4. لا تنس الضغط على "تطبيق الرمز"للاسترداد ، ثم ببساطة تحقق من طلبك واستمتع بالإجمالي المخفض.
قسيمة خصم CHARLESKEITH

CHARLESKEITH.com Coupons, Discount Codes, Deals

CHARLESKEITH.com
Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
Coupon10% discount for All Full-priced Items (For New Customers Only)11 June 2024
PromotionUp to 50% discount on SALE category31 December 2022
Coupon10% discount for bags with this CHARLESKEITH promo code09 September 2022
Promotion15% discount for Students! (valid only for Full-price items)25 July 2024

ABOUT CHARLESKEITH

Since its launch in 1996, the brand has expanded beyond brick and mortar stores, offering online shopping on its CHARLESKEITH.COM website. Its sleek, trend-oriented models are now available in Asia Pacific, the Middle East, Europe and the United States. The brand pushes the boundaries of modern footwear and accessories, constantly reinventing fashion with its clean collections. Discover the unique, chic details of a fascinating variety at top prices. Browse virtually all product categories on the site: Shoes, bags, wallets, sunglasses, jewelry, accessories, children's items, and a category of items exclusively online. Don't let promotions pass you by buy now the best products on charlesketih.com.

CHARLESKEITH SHIPPING INFO

  • Standard shipping is FREE for all orders and will arrive in 2-4 business days.
  • Express delivery is available for USD 60 and will arrive in 1-2 days.

For more information, see the Charles & Keith Delivery Policy.

How can I track the status of my order? Once you're signed in to your account, you can view the status of your order in My Purchases & Delivery under My Account. The status of your order is reflected next to your order number. If you choose to pay guests, you will not be able to view the status of your order.

For further assistance, please contact [email protected]

CHARLESKEITH PAYMENT INFO

You can choose between different payment methods at Charles & Keith:

  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • PayPal.

BUY NOW FROM CHARLESKEITH.com

Buy up to 50% off the Charles & Keith range of shoes, bags and more accessories from CHARLESKEITH. Don't miss the end-of-season sales of Charles & Keith, new styles added daily! Stay connected with Charles & Keith to enjoy the latest promotional codes.

FIRST BUYER ON CHARLES & KEITH

10% discount with e-mail registration. Be the first to hear about new arrivals and special promotions. Subscribe to the Charles & Keith newsletter and benefit from a 10% discount on your first purchase! Get the offer NOW!

CHARLESKEITH MOBILE APP

Download the application and be the first to get your hands on an online product exclusively from Charles & Keith. Check the new arrivals weekly to see the latest fashion items, or to buy occasion-specific styles from the main categories: shoes, bags, sunglasses, jewelry and accessories. You can also find collections dedicated to children (babies, boys and girls) that offer adorable and functional shoes and bags. Connect to the exclusive online to browse wonderful fashion items that you will not find in other retail stores, you can find them in stock at Charles & Keith in the sales section, where the prices are the lowest.

CHARLESKEITH CUSTOMER TEAM INFO

The Charles & Keith Customer Service team are available by:

  • email
  • Live Chat if you need live assistance
  • Phone: (65) 6488 2688.

CHARLESKEITH RETURN POLICE

If you are not 100% happy with your Charles & Keith merchandise, you can return the order within 30 days of delivery for a refund. Items must be in original condition, original packaging and with labels and tickets attached. For more information, see the Full Return Policy on the site.

 

CHARLESKEITH Coupon

Is it possible to pay on CHARLESKEITH.com with PAYPAL?

Yes, Charles & Keith accept PayPal. PayPal offers faster, more secure and easier payments, while protecting customers from disclosing credit card details and other financial information. Save your PayPal account details on the Charles & Keith checkout page to expedite your future purchases. You can delete your account at any time. Sign up for a PayPal account at www.paypal.com.

How can I save more on CHARLES & KEITH?

Find the latest Charles and Keith coupon codes and discount codes. Buy more, pay less! Let your friends have fun, recommend our coupon page for CHARLESKEITH. It works very simply and will save you serious money. We have dozens of coupons and discount codes that will help you save at Charles & Keith. Currently, the best Charles and Keith coupon will save you 50%. I also discovered offers with 40% and 70% discount.

Is there a new customer discount on CHARLES & KEITH?

Buy up to 50% cheaper shoes, bags, jewelry and more accessories from Charles & Keith. Don't miss the end-of-season sales of Charles & Keith. Benefit from these discounts right from your first order. You can also use a coupon code on this page if you are a new customer on Charleskeith.com.

How can I find cheap products on CHARLESKEITH.com?

Most of us do more shopping online for obvious reasons. To help you, we've found the best ways to save money every time you click "buy." Buy on the right day when there are sales with very big discounts. Take advantage of smart rewards programs. Use more coupon codes and Charles & Keith promotional codes. Check out sites with promotional codes like this site.

Where can I find the latest valid CHARLES & KEITH coupons?

When shopping online, always check to see if you can get coupon codes and promotional codes. Subscribe to the Charles & Keith newsletter and receive weekly coupon codes for all product categories. Also, follow the social networks for the latest offers with discounts. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/charleskeithofficial. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/charleskeithofficial/. Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/charleskeith/. Enter regularly on this site discounts, discounts, offers, vouchers and promotional codes for Charles & Keith.com. 2020.

What can I do if a promo code for this store doesn't work?

Fill in the coupon code in the shopping cart, in the dedicated field, if it doesn't work, try another Charles & Keith coupon code. Careful! If you do not apply correctly to that offer and do not enter the correct code, the promotion will not be valid, the discount will not be found in the price.

HOW CAN I SAVE ON CHARLESKEITH

  • Discover the current trends in women's and children's fashion at discounted prices in its section.
  • Here you will find attractive shoes and bags, jewelry or children's items.
  • Check out modern products and afford a whole new look. In the CHARLESKEITH online store you will find many amazing models from the current collections available at reduced prices.
  • Online shopping is especially favorable when you can order modern accessories at half price or less.
  • The benefits of subscribing to the CHARLESKEITH newsletter are as follows: Discounts, sales, promotions and coupon codes!
  • Enjoy your shopping discounts with our coupon codes for CHARLESKEITH.
  • Enter this site regularly and find the best coupon offers with up to 70% discount!
  • Save money on the things you want with a Charles & Keith promo code or coupon code. 20 Charles & Keith coupons now on our website.
CHARLESKEITH Promo Code

Coupons Last Updated: Today
23 September 2020

4 Coupons and Deals

Other Similar Stores

HOW CAN I USE A CHARLESKEITH DISCOUNT CODE

Looking for a quick way to save your next Charles & Keith order? Use our coupon codes.

  1. Once you've chosen a coupon code, copied the code and followed the link to the Charles & Keith website, you can add your favorite products to your shopping cart.
  2. Then click on the basket icon in the upper right corner of the CHARLESKEITH home page and select "Finish."
  3. All you have to do is select the "Promotional code" field (below the order summary) and enter the coupon code in the box.
  4. Don't forget to press the "Apply code" button to redeem, then simply check your order and enjoy the reduced total.
CHARLESKEITH Discount Coupon