theReformation.com كوبونات، رموز الخصم، عروض

theReformation.com
نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
عرض خاصما يصل إلى خصم٪ شنومكس لبنود بيع!16 أغسطس 2024
عرض خاصخصم يصل إلى 50٪ على الملابس النسائية28 نوفمبر 2024
عرض خاصشحن مجاني لجميع متجر الأزياء هذا11 يونيو 2024

تأسست THEREFORMATION في عام 2009 من قبل Yael Aflalo ، وهي عارضة أزياء سابقة يمتلك والداها متجرًا للملابس في وسط مدينة لوس أنجلوس. قد تكون الاصلاح هي العلامة التجارية الصديقة للبيئة الأكثر عصرية في الوجود. لقد دفعت ماركة الأزياء الصديقة للبيئة بالتأكيد العديد من عملائها إلى التفكير في الاستدامة. ربما تحتاج إلى شيء جديد وجودة. أحدث مجموعة من متجر THEREFORMATION للملابس النسائية والإكسسوارات موجودة الآن على الموقع الإلكتروني. تحقق من المبيعات والرموز الترويجية لهذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت واشتري أرخص من أي وقت مضى!

معلومات الشحن

كم هو الشحن؟ يقدم شحن مجاني لجميع أنحاء العالم على جميع الطلبات. ما مدى سرعة الشحن إلى الولايات المتحدة؟ يتم شحن معظم الطلبات في غضون يومي عمل من الشراء من مستودع لوس أنجلوس ، في انتظار توفر الائتمان والتحقق منه. بمجرد شحن طلبك ، من المقدر أنك ستتلقى طلبك في غضون 2-3 أيام عمل من التسليم أو 10-2 أسابيع إذا كنت في هاواي أو ألاسكا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى العناصر الخاصة بك في وقت سابق وأنت في الولايات المتحدة ، فحدد خيار الشحن السريع.

معلومات الدفع المعالجة

إذا أجريت عملية شراء من المعلومات ، فسيُطلب منك تقديم رقم بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم والمعلومات المالية ذات الصلة (مثل رمز التحقق من البطاقة وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية وعنوان إرسال الفواتير) أو معلومات الدفع الأخرى (مثل حساب PayPal أو Apple Pay) ، اعتمادًا على طريقة الدفع المختارة. يمكنك أيضًا الدفع من خلال Afterpay. Afterpay هي خدمة تمنحك الفرصة لإجراء عمليات شراء الآن ودفعها على أربعة أقساط متساوية تستحق كل أسبوعين.

اشترِ الآن على المعلومات

لقد وصل أخيرًا معلومات التخفيضات الصيفية التي طال انتظارها! كان من الممكن أن ينتهي البيع السنوي للصيف منذ أسابيع ، لكن الخصومات تستمر في الظهور. اليوم ، تم إضافة العديد من العناصر المعروضة للبيع ، لتصل إلى خصم 70٪. ابحث عن أسعار منخفضة لكل شيء بدءًا من أحذية رعاة البقر والفساتين غير المنسوجة إلى القمصان والحقائب والإكسسوارات والصنادل ذات الأشرطة.

المشتري لأول مرة على المعلومات

أدخل thereformation.com ، وتعرف على كل شيء عن بائع تجزئة الملابس المعتمد والبيئي. اشتر أحدث مجموعة من الفساتين والبلوزات والقمصان والسترات والسترات الصوفية المتوفرة من The Reformation. ولكي تكون أكثر حماسًا للشراء ، نقدم لك أكواد خصم ووفر ما يصل إلى 70٪!

تطبيق المعالجة

لا يوجد حاليا أي تطبيق معلومات. يمكنك الشراء بسهولة وبسرعة مباشرة من الموقع أو من شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي.

معلومات فريق العملاء

للأسئلة والمساعدة نقدم تفاصيل الاتصال.

سياسة إرجاع المعلومات

إرجاع العناصر بسرعة وسهولة عن طريق البريد أو إلى أي متجر معلومات في غضون 21 يومًا من إرسال الطلب.

رمز العرض الترويجي theReformation

هل من الممكن الدفع مقابل المعلومات باستخدام PAYPAL؟

نعم! الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة هي الدفع بشكل آمن وسريع من خلال PayPal مقابل البضائع المشتراة من المعلومات.

كيف يمكنني توفير المزيد من المعلومات؟

إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على سعر أفضل لمنتج معين ، فحاول البحث عنه على الصفحة مع الخصومات الموسمية على الموقع. يمكنك أيضًا التوفير باستخدام القسائم والرموز الترويجية. بفضل هذه القسيمة ، يمكنك الاستفادة من خصم 10٪ أو 20٪ أو حتى 70٪ على قيمة الطلب. تبحث عن أكواد قسيمة صالحة؟ نحن نساعدك! عادةً ما يؤدي مثل هذا البحث البسيط من فرق في السعر إلى بضع عشرات من الدولارات إلى معدل توصيل أقل أو لم لا ، حتى الشحن المجاني إلى الباب.

هل يوجد خصم عميل جديد على المعلومات؟

اشترِ واشترك في النشرة الإخبارية thereformation.com واحصل على رمز خصم لطلبك الأول. احصل على خصم ترحيبي من THEREFORMATION الآن!

كيف يمكنني العثور على منتجات رخيصة على المعلومات؟

يمكنك العثور على المنتجات بسعر مخفض في صفحة "التخفيضات" في الموقع. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من التوصيل المجاني وعدم وجود رسوم إضافية عند الانتهاء. شراء أكثر ملاءمة على المعلومات.

ماذا أفعل إذا لم تعمل قسيمة المعلومات؟

إذا واجهت صعوبات / أخطاء عند إدخال رمز القسيمة أو كنت بحاجة إلى إرشادات خطوة بخطوة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا. إذا انتهت صلاحية رمز القسيمة ولم تتمكن من استخدامه في الوقت المناسب ، فستتلقى رسالة مفادها "لم يعد الرمز صالحًا ، لقد انتهت صلاحيته". ننصحك باستخدام رمز قسيمة مختلف لمشترياتك.

أين يمكنني العثور على أحدث قسائم للإصلاح؟

أصبح التسوق عبر الإنترنت أكثر جاذبية للعملاء لأننا نقدم لهم القسائم والرموز الترويجية والقسائم. كل من يشتري عبر الإنترنت يوفر المال ، لأن نفس المنتج المباع في المتجر عادة ما يكون بسعر أقل عند شرائه عبر الإنترنت باستخدام رمز قسيمة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تنوي شراء أرخص من thereformation.com ، فانتقل إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني وابحث عن عرض قسيمة ممتاز. في أي مكان آخر يمكنك العثور على أكواد خصم جيدة؟ يمكنك أيضًا العثور على أكواد الخصم على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook أو Instagram أو Twitter.

كيف نحافظ على المعلومات

يحب الجميع التسوق عبر الإنترنت لأنه يوفر الكثير من الوقت والمال.

  • على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، يمكننا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المعروضة بسعر مخفض ، راجع صفحتهم "التخفيضات على المعلومات". علاوة على ذلك ، يطلقون أيضًا رموزًا ترويجية وكوبونات خصم.
  • قم بزيارة موقعنا للحصول على أفضل عروض القسيمة. لديهم أيضًا عروض خاصة بيع معلومات للمناسبات والأحداث المختلفة التي تتيح للعملاء شراء منتجاتهم بسعر مخفض.
  • لا تفوت تخفيضات يوم الذكرى ومبيعات منتصف الصيف وعيد الذروة والجمعة السوداء وإثنين الإنترنت وعيد الحب والمزيد.
رمز ترويجي الإصلاح

كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
23 أكتوبر 2020

3 كوبونات وعروض

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

كيفية استخدام رمز خصم المعلومات

إذا أتيت إلى هذه الصفحة ، فأنت تستحق التهنئة لأن لديك كود خصم على المعلومات! اعتقدنا أن بعض المعلومات ستكون مفيدة لك لتكون قادرًا على استخدام رمز الخصم الذي بحوزتك بسهولة أكبر.

  1. بعد اختيارك للمنتجات من موقع thereformation.com الذي ترغب في شرائه ، تقوم بإدخال "عربة التسوق" الافتراضية.
  2. أسفل المنتجات المضافة إلى سلة التسوق ، على اليمين ، يمكنك الاطلاع على ملخص الطلب مع الخصومات المتعلقة بالمنتجات (إذا كان لديها خصم) ، بالإضافة إلى النص "إذا كان لديك قسيمة أو قسيمة هدية ، يرجى إدخال الرمز هنا: " قسيمة "واضغط على الزر" تطبيق "لإكمال الطلب.
  3. ستحصل على خصم 30٪ على قيمة المشتريات في THEREFORMATION.
  4. يختلف الخصم المقدم من قسيمة إلى أخرى ، وهذا مجرد مثال ، يمكن أن يصل خصم القسيمة إلى 80٪.
كود خصم الإصلاح

theReformation.com Coupons, Discount Codes, Deals

theReformation.com
Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
PromotionUp to 70% discount for SALE items!16 August 2024
PromotionUp to 50% discount for Women's Apparel28 November 2024
PromotionFREE Shipping for the all this fashion store11 June 2024

THEREFORMATION was founded in 2009 by Yael Aflalo, a former model whose parents owned a clothing store in downtown Los Angeles. The Reformation may be the most fashionable eco-friendly brand in existence. The eco-friendly fashion brand has certainly pushed many of its customers to think about sustainability. You probably need something new and quality. The latest collection of THEREFORMATION store of women's clothes and accessories is now on the website. Check out the sales and promo codes for this online store and buy cheaper than ever!

THEREFORMATION SHIPPING INFO

How much is the shipping? Offers free worldwide shipping on all orders. How fast is shipping to the US? Most orders are shipped within 2 business days of purchase from the Los Angeles warehouse, pending credit availability and verification. Once your order is shipped, it is estimated that you will receive your order within 3-10 business days of delivery or 2-4 weeks if you are in Hawaii or Alaska. If you need your items earlier and are in the US, select an expedited shipping option.

THEREFORMATION PAYMENT INFO

If you make a purchase from THEREFORMATION, you will be asked to provide a credit / debit card number and related financial information (such as CVV, expiration date and billing address) or other payment information (such as a PayPal or Apple Pay account), depending on the chosen form of payment. You can also pay through Afterpay. Afterpay is a service that gives you the opportunity to make purchases now and pay them in four equal installments, due every two weeks.

BUY NOW ON THEREFORMATION

The long-awaited summer sale THEREFORMATION is finally here! The summer's annual sale could have ended weeks ago, but discounts continue to come. Today, several items for sale have been added, reaching up to 70% discount. Hunting for low prices on everything from cowboy boots and poofy dresses to tops, bags, accessories and sandals with straps.

FIRST TIME BUYER ON THEREFORMATION

Enter thereformation.com, find out everything about the approved and ecological clothing retailer. Buy the latest range of dresses, tops, T-shirts, sweaters and cardigans available from The Reformation. And to be even more motivated to buy, we offer you discount codes and save up to 70%!

THEREFORMATION APP

There is currently no THEREFORMATION application. You can buy easily and quickly directly from the site or from the social networks THEREFORMATION.

THEREFORMATION CUSTOMER TEAM INFO

For questions and help we provide contact details THEREFORMATION:

THEREFORMATION RETURN POLICY

Return items quickly and easily by mail or to any THEREFORMATION store within 21 days of sending the order.

 

theReformation promo code

Is it possible to pay on THEREFORMATION with PAYPAL?

Yes! The most convenient way is to pay securely and quickly through PayPal for goods purchased from THEREFORMATION.

How can I save more on THEREFORMATION?

If you want to find a better price for a certain product, try to look for it on the page with seasonal discounts on the site. You can also save with coupons and promotional codes. Thanks to such a coupon you can benefit from a 10%, 20% or even 70% discount on the order value. Looking for valid coupon codes? We help you! Usually such a simple search can lead from a price difference of a few tens of dollars to a lower delivery rate or why not, even free shipping to the door.

Is there a new customer discount on THEREFORMATION?

Buy and subscribe to the newsletter thereformation.com and receive a discount code for your first order. Get your welcome discount from THEREFORMATION now!

How can I find cheap products on THEREFORMATION?

You can find the products with a reduced price on the "SALE" page of the site. You also benefit from free delivery and no additional fees upon completion. Buy more conveniently on THEREFORMATION.

What can I do if a THEREFORMATION coupon does not work?

If you encounter difficulties / errors when entering the coupon code or need step-by-step guidance, please contact us. If the coupon code has expired and you have not been able to use it in a timely manner, you will receive a message "The code is no longer valid, it has expired". We advise you to use a different coupon code for your purchases.

Where can I find the latest coupons for THEREFORMATION?

Online shopping is becoming more and more attractive to customers since we offer them coupons, promotional codes and vouchers. Whoever buys online saves money, because the same product sold in the store usually has a lower price when it is bought online with a coupon code. For example, if you intend to buy cheaper from thereformation.com, go to our website and find an excellent coupon offer. Where else can you find good discount codes? You can also find discount codes on THEREFORMATION social networks such as Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter.

HOW TO SAVE ON THEREFORMATION

Everyone loves online shopping because it saves a lot of time and money.

  • On their website, we can find a wide range of products offered at a reduced price, check their page "THEREFORMATION Sale". Moreover, they also launch promotional codes and discount coupons.
  • Visit our website to get the best coupon offers. They also have special offers THEREFORMATION SALE for various occasions and events that allow customers to buy their products at a reduced price.
  • Don't miss Memorial Day sales, mid-summer sales, Prime Day, Black Friday, Cyber Monday, Valentine's Day and more.
theReformation promotional code

Coupons Last Updated: Today
02 December 2020

3 Coupons and Deals

Other Similar Stores

HOW TO USE A THEREFORMATION DISCOUNT CODE

If you came to this page, you deserve congratulations because you have a discount code for THEREFORMATION! We thought that some information would be useful to you to be able to use more easily the discount code in possession of which you have just entered.

  1. After you have chosen the products from the thereformation.com site that you want to purchase, you enter the virtual "Shopping Cart".
  2. Under the products added to the cart, on the right, you can see the order summary together with the discounts related to the products (if they have a discount), as well as the text "If you have a voucher or a gift coupon, please enter the code here:" coupon "and press the" Apply "button to complete the order.
  3. You will receive a 30% discount on the value of purchases at THEREFORMATION.
  4. The discount offered differs from coupon to coupon, this is just an example, the discount of a coupon can reach up to 80%.
theReformation discount code