UNIQLO.com Coupons, Codes de réduction, Deals

UNIQLO
Type d'offreDétails de la remiseExpire le

Informations sur Uniqlo

Uniqlo est une entreprise japonaise de vêtements. Elle se concentre sur la conception, la fabrication et la vente au détail de vêtements décontractés. Elle a été fondée à Yamaguchi, au Japon, en 1949 en tant que fabricant de textile. Avec une présence dans plus de 23 pays à travers le monde, c'est maintenant une marque mondiale avec plus de 1000 magasins dans le monde. Ce qui en fait l'un des plus grands détaillants de mode. Uniqlo s'engage à créer des vêtements fonctionnels de haute qualité en sélectionnant les meilleurs matériaux dans le respect de l'environnement. Cette marque de vêtements axée sur le design offre des performances fonctionnelles uniques grâce à l'innovation interne en matière de tissu et de design. La société se distingue de ses concurrents axés sur les prix en commercialisant ses innovations sous des noms tels que HeatTech, LifeWear et AIRism. Uniqlo a vraiment réussi à définir une promesse de marque claire pour elle-même, offrir des vêtements casual de haute qualité, performants, universels et basiques à des prix abordables. D'autre part, il a également créé un système de livraison solide pour tenir cette promesse de marque. Uniqlo offre une expérience d'achat physique exceptionnelle grâce à une gestion irréprochable de ses magasins, à l'instauration d'une culture d'entreprise positive et à des technologies en magasin telles que des didacticiels vidéo décrivant les attributs des produits. Découvrez nos dernières offres et restez informé de nos offres spéciales pour Uniqlo.

Catégories de produits vendus par Uniqlo

Uniqlo fournit des vêtements pour principalement 3 segments de clientèle : femmes, hommes et enfants et bébés. La marque est divisée en cinq sous-marques séparées par le style, mais hébergées sous le même magasin Uniqlo, où Uniqlo présente ses collections : Vêtements d'extérieur ; Hauts; Pantalon; vêtements d'intérieur ; Homewear et Accessoires : catégorie vêtements et accessoires.

Marques célèbres vendues sur Uniqlo

Uniqlo U, Inès de la Fressange, JW Anderson, +J, UT. Pour tout produit de marque, vous pouvez trouver un coupon ou un code promotionnel pour économiser.

Informations de livraison Uniqlo

Les commandes sont généralement expédiées sous 3 jours ouvrés. Veuillez prévoir un jour supplémentaire pour les commandes passées après 12h00 HNE ou le week-end. Quel est le délai de livraison pour les commandes destinées à Hawaï, Alaska, Porto Rico ? Les commandes expédiées à Hawaï, en Alaska et à Porto Rico avec une livraison standard peuvent prendre jusqu'à 14 jours ouvrables pour être livrées. Ces commandes sont expédiées avec FedEx Smartpost et/ou USPS. Uniqlo livre aux boîtes postales. Veuillez noter que les commandes expédiées dans des boîtes aux lettres ne sont éligibles qu'à la livraison standard en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables.

Modes de paiement Uniqlo

Uniqlo accepte volontiers PayPal, ApplePay et les principales cartes de crédit/débit telles que Visa, MasterCard, American Express, DISCOVER et JCB. Les cartes de crédit internationales avec des adresses de facturation américaines valides seront acceptées comme mode de paiement. Nous n'acceptons pas Bill Me Later, COD ou les chèques pour le moment.

Politique de retour Uniqlo

La marchandise achetée sur www.UNIQLO.com doit être retournée à l'entrepôt du magasin dans les 30 jours suivant la date d'expédition indiquée sur le bordereau d'expédition.

Coordonnées d'Uniqlo

Uniqlo propose des informations via Chatbot (disponibilité 24h/9) et LiveChat (tous les jours entre 00h6 et 00hXNUMX) pour aider les clients qui ont des questions sur les produits et services UNIQLO. Cliquez sur "ASK US CHATBOT" sur la page "Contactez-nous".

Application mobile Uniqlo

Achetez n'importe où avec l'application UNIQLO - Téléchargez l'application UNIQLO et obtenez 5 $ de réduction sur votre prochain achat en ligne ou en magasin de 50 $ ou plus.

  • Économisez grâce aux promotions réservées aux membres lorsque vous numérisez l'application ou magasinez en ligne.
  • Accédez à des styles exclusifs et à des tailles étendues.
  • Recevez des notifications de nouvelles collections et collaborations.
  • Gardez vos favoris au même endroit.
  • Trouvez votre UNIQLO le plus proche et confirmez rapidement la disponibilité des articles en magasin.
  • Voir les vrais commentaires des clients sur les produits.
  • Parcourez les suggestions de style pendant que vous naviguez.
  • Recevez des bons d'achat, des codes promo et des codes promotionnels.

Uniqlo sur les réseaux sociaux

Êtes-vous un utilisateur passionné des médias sociaux qui aime être inspiré et passionné par la mode ? Si c'est le cas, vous devez consulter les réseaux sociaux d'Uniqlo !

  • Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/uniqlo.us/
  • Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/uniqlousa/
  • Twitter : https://twitter.com/UniqloUSA
  • YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/user/UNIQLOUSA

Coupons Uniqlo

Envie d'upgrader votre garde-robe avec les styles les plus tendances ? Ne cherchez plus et achetez des vestes, des robes, des hauts, des chaussures, des accessoires, des pantalons, des vêtements d'extérieur Uniqlo et plus encore ! Assurez-vous de saisir l'un de nos codes de réduction Uniqlo et codes promotionnels Uniqlo pour les plus grandes économies.

Coupon Uniqlo pour les nouveaux acheteurs

Il existe plusieurs façons d'obtenir des remises si vous êtes un nouveau client chez Uniqlo. Tout d'abord, lorsque vous vous abonnez à la newsletter Uniqlo, vous pouvez obtenir un code de réduction de 10 $. Deuxièmement, vous pouvez trouver un code de réduction de 10 % ou plus qui est spécial pour les nouveaux clients. Consultez cette page pour les codes de réduction et les offres Uniqlo actuels.

Code de réduction Uniqlo pour les clients existants

Vous pouvez économiser encore plus d'argent chez Uniqlo en devenant un client fidèle et en vous abonnant à leur newsletter. Vous bénéficierez d'une remise de 25% ou même plus si vous magasinez fréquemment sur uniqlo.com. Revenez sur cette page pour les dernières mises à jour sur les offres exclusives et les codes de réduction Uniqlo.

Derniers codes de réduction et offres Uniqlo

  • 10 USD en newsletter.
  • Achetez des offres limitées pour les femmes avec panala 60% de réduction.
  • Achetez les dernières offres sur les vêtements pour hommes avec jusqu'à 50 % de réduction.
  • Bénéficiez de 10% de réduction avec un code promo Uniqlo.
  • 20% de réduction supplémentaire avec code promo.
  • Livraison Uniqlo gratuite.
  • 5 USD de réduction dans l'application.

Coupon Uniqlo Black Friday

La période des soldes est le moment idéal pour faire le plein d'essentiels de garde-robe et investir dans des basiques de bonne qualité pour l'année à venir. C'est pourquoi Uniqlo devrait être l'une de vos premières options pour le Black Friday. Le détaillant offre de généreuses remises cette année, nous sommes donc ravis d'acheter quelques essentiels d'hiver avant Noël. Voici nos meilleurs choix dans la vente - vous trouverez des vêtements pour hommes, femmes et enfants en solde, des vêtements d'extérieur aux accessoires.

Coupon Cyber ​​Monday Uniqlo

La marque de vêtements Uniqlo vend déjà des vêtements élégants et confortables à un prix très raisonnable. Mais venez Cyber ​​​​Monday, les offres s'améliorent encore - et nous avons repéré des réductions sur tout, des vêtements d'extérieur aux accessoires, dans la promotion Cyber ​​​​Monday d'Uniqlo. Que vous magasiniez dans la catégorie tricots, jeans ou manteaux, pour hommes, femmes ou enfants, il y a quelque chose pour plaire à tout le monde dans les offres d'Uniqlo.

 

Combien puis-je économiser en utilisant un code promo Uniqlo ?

Uniqlo offre à ses clients une variété de façons d'économiser jusqu'à 60 %. Vous pouvez réduire le montant de votre commande grâce à des remises ponctuelles, des promotions ou en recevant un bon de réduction. Avec ce coupon de réduction Uniqlo, vous obtenez jusqu'à 60% de réduction.

Quel est le dernier code de réduction Uniqlo ?

Le dernier code de réduction Uniqlo est de 5 USD.

Quel est le meilleur code promo Uniqlo ?

Le meilleur code promotionnel Uniqlo est de 50 %.

Existe-t-il un code promo Uniqlo de 10 USD ?

Oui. Il y a un coupon de 10 USD ! Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails et obtenez un coupon de bienvenue de 10 USD à prix réduit.

Uniqlo offre-t-il une réduction pour les étudiants ?

La page des réductions pour étudiants est actuellement mise à jour pour la saison prochaine, cependant, vous pouvez toujours acheter les derniers arrivages et vos essentiels UNIQLO préférés. Rendez-vous sur uniqlo.com pour magasiner !

Est-ce qu'Uniqlo offre la livraison gratuite ?

Uniqlo offre la livraison gratuite sur chaque commande pour un achat minimum.

Comment activer le code promotionnel Uniqlo ?

Il y a deux endroits pour entrer votre code. Vous pouvez entrer le code promotionnel une fois dans le panier en bas à gauche de la page et à nouveau dans la section "Informations de paiement" du processus de paiement sur le côté droit de la page. Copiez et collez simplement le code dans ces cases et sélectionnez "Appliquer".

Comment utiliser un coupon de réduction Uniqlo

  1. Cliquez dans votre panier et choisissez la case Coupon sous Récapitulatif de la commande.
  2. Choisissez votre coupon et cliquez sur Sélectionner.
  3. Cliquez sur Appliquer après confirmation.
  4. Une fois appliqué avec succès, vous pouvez passer à la caisse.
  5. Vous pouvez modifier les détails du coupon sur la page de paiement et vérifier la remise promotionnelle avant de confirmer votre commande.
Coupons Dernière mise à jour: aujourd'hui
29 Septembre 2022
0 Coupons et offres

Autres magasins similaires

Comment économiser sur Uniqlo

Vous voulez économiser encore plus sur votre commande ?

  • Consultez notre page et vous trouverez toujours de bonnes affaires et des codes de réduction valables pour vos achats. Uniqlo.
  • Téléchargez l'application UNIQLO et créez un compte de membre en ligne pour recevoir un coupon d'anniversaire pendant le mois de votre anniversaire.
  • Vous recevrez votre coupon d'anniversaire de 5 $ la première semaine du mois de votre anniversaire.
  • Veuillez vous inscrire un mois avant votre anniversaire pour réclamer votre coupon.
  • Achetez la valeur minimale à laquelle UNIQLO offre la livraison gratuite.
  • Choisissez le dernier code promo UNIQLO et bénéficiez en moyenne de 10% de réduction.

Alternatives à Uniqlo

Les meilleures alternatives et boutiques en ligne comme Uniqlo que vous devriez essayer.

  • ZAFUL
  • Rosegal.com
  • Dresslily.com
  • zara.com
  • H & M
  • Anthropologie.com 
  • &AutresHistoires.com
  • SHEIN
  • Dorothy Perkins
  • Pullandbear.com
  • Stradivarius.fr

UNIQLO.com Coupons, Discount Codes, Deals

UNIQLO
Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires

Information About Uniqlo

Uniqlo is a Japanese clothing company. It focuses on the design, manufacture and retail of casual clothing. It was originally founded in Yamaguchi, Japan in 1949 as a textile manufacturer. With a presence in over 23 countries around the world, it is now a global brand with over 1000 stores worldwide. Making it one of the largest fashion retailers. Uniqlo is committed to creating high quality, functional clothing by selecting the best materials with consideration for the environment. This design-driven apparel brand offers unique functional performance thanks to internal fabric and design innovation. The company distinguishes itself from its price-driven competitors by branding its innovations with names like HeatTech, LifeWear and AIRism. Uniqlo has truly succeeded in defining a clear brand promise for itself, to offer high-quality, performance-enhanced, universal, basic casual clothing at affordable prices. On the other hand, it has also created a strong delivery system to fulfill this brand promise. Uniqlo offers a superlative physical shopping experience through impeccable management of its stores, instilling a positive employee culture, and through in-store technology such as video tutorials describing product attributes. Learn about our latest deals and stay up to date with our special offers for Uniqlo.

Product Categories Sold By Uniqlo

Uniqlo provides clothing for mainly 3 customer segments: women, men and children and babies. The brand is divided into five sub-brands separated by style, but housed under the same Uniqlo store, where Uniqlo presents its collections: Outerwear; Tops; Trousers; Innerwear; Homewear and Accessories: apparel and accessories category.

Famous Brands Sold On Uniqlo

Uniqlo U, Ines de la Fressange, JW Anderson, +J, UT. For any brand product you can find a coupon or promotional code for savings.

Uniqlo Delivery Information

Orders are usually shipped within 3 working days. Please allow an additional day for orders placed after 12:00 EST or on weekends. What is the delivery timeframe for orders going to Hawaii, Alaska, Puerto Rico? Orders that are shipped to Hawaii, Alaska, Puerto Rico with standard delivery may take up to 14 business days for delivery. These orders are shipped with FedEx Smartpost and/or USPS. Uniqlo delivers to post office boxes. Please note that orders shipped in mailboxes are only eligible for standard delivery in 5-7 business days.

Uniqlo Payment Methods

Uniqlo gladly accepts PayPal, ApplePay and major credit/debit cards such as Visa, MasterCard, American Express, DISCOVER and JCB. International credit cards with valid US billing addresses will be accepted as a form of payment. We do not accept Bill Me Later, COD or checks at this time.

Uniqlo Return Policy

Merchandise purchased from www.UNIQLO.com must be returned to the store's warehouse within 30 days of the date of shipment found on the packing slip.

Uniqlo Contact Information

Uniqlo offers information via Chatbot (24-hour availability) and LiveChat (daily between 9:00 am - 6:00 pm) to help customers with questions about UNIQLO products and services. Click on "ASK US CHATBOT" on the "Contact Us" page.

Uniqlo Mobile App

Shop anywhere with the UNIQLO app -Download the UNIQLO app and get $5 off your next online or in-store purchase of $50 or more.

  • Save with members-only promotions when you scan the app or shop online.
  • Get access to exclusive styles and expanded sizes.
  • Receive notifications of new collections and collaborations.
  • Keep your favorites in one place.
  • Find your nearest UNIQLO and confirm availability of items in store early.
  • See real product reviews from customers.
  • Browse style suggestions while you browse.
  • Receive vouchers, coupon codes and promotional codes.

Uniqlo On Social Media

Are you an avid social media user who likes to get inspired and excited about fashion? If so, you need to check out Uniqlo social media!

  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/uniqlo.us/
  • Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/uniqlousa/
  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/UniqloUSA
  • YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/UNIQLOUSA

Uniqlo Coupons

Want to upgrade your wardrobe with the trendiest styles? Look no further and shop Uniqlo jackets, dresses, tops, shoes, accessories, pants, outerwear and more! Be sure to grab one of our Uniqlo coupon codes and Uniqlo promo codes for the biggest savings.

Uniqlo Coupon For New Buyers

There are a few ways to get discounts if you're a new customer at Uniqlo. First, when you subscribe to the Uniqlo newsletter, you can get a $10 discount code. Second, you can find a discount code of 10% or more that is special for new customers. Check this page for current Uniqlo discount codes and offers.

Uniqlo Discount Code For Existing Customers

You can save even more money at Uniqlo by becoming a returning customer and subscribing to their newsletter. You will receive a discount of 25% or even more if you shop frequently on uniqlo.com. Check back on this page for the latest updates on exclusive offers and Uniqlo coupon codes.

Latest Uniqlo Coupon Codes And Deals

  • 10 USD in newsletter.
  • Buy limited offers for women with panala 60% discount.
  • Buy the latest deals on men's clothing with up to 50% off.
  • Get 10% discount with a Uniqlo promo code.
  • Additional 20% discount with coupon code.
  • Free Uniqlo shipping.
  • 5 USD discount in app.

Uniqlo Black Friday Coupon

The sales period is the perfect time to stock up on wardrobe essentials and invest in good quality basics for the year ahead. That's why Uniqlo should be one of your first Black Friday options. The retailer is offering generous discounts this year, so we're excited to buy a few winter essentials before Christmas. Here are our top picks in the sale - you'll find men's, women's and children's clothing on sale, from outerwear to accessories.

Uniqlo Cyber Monday Coupon

Clothing brand Uniqlo is already selling stylish and comfortable clothes at a very reasonable price. But come Cyber Monday, the deals get even better - and we've spotted discounts on everything from outerwear to accessories in Uniqlo's Cyber Monday promotion. Whether you're shopping in the knitwear, jeans or coats category, for men, women or kids, there's something to appeal to everyone in Uniqlo's deals.

 

How Much Can I Save Using A Uniqlo Coupon Code?

Uniqlo offers customers a variety of ways to save up to 60%. You can reduce the amount of your order through occasional discounts, promotions or by receiving a discount coupon. With this Uniqlo discount coupon you get up to 60% discount.

What Is The Latest Uniqlo Discount Code?

The latest Uniqlo discount code is 5 USD.

What Is The Best Uniqlo Coupon Code?

The best Uniqlo promotional code is 50%.

Is There A 10 Usd Uniqlo Coupon Code?

Yes. There is a 10 USD coupon! Sign up for emails and get a discounted 10 USD welcome coupon.

Does Uniqlo Offer A Discount For Students?

The student discount page is currently updated for next season, however, you can still shop the latest arrivals and your favorite UNIQLO essentials. Visit uniqlo.com to shop!

Does Uniqlo Offer Free Shipping?

Uniqlo has free shipping on every order for a minimum purchase.

How Do I Activate The Uniqlo Promotional Code?

There are two places to enter your code. You can enter the promo code once in the shopping cart at the bottom left of the page and again during the "Payment Information" section of the checkout process on the right side of the page. Simply copy and paste the code into these boxes and select "Apply".

How To Use A Uniqlo Discount Coupon

  1. Click in your shopping cart and choose the Coupon box under Order Summary.
  2. Choose your coupon and click Select.
  3. Click Apply after confirmation.
  4. Once successfully applied, you can proceed to Checkout.
  5. You can edit the coupon details on the checkout page and check the promotional discount before confirming your order.
Coupons Last Updated: Today
06 October 2022
0 Coupons and Deals

Other Similar Stores

How To Save On Uniqlo

Want to save even more on your order?

  • Check our page and you will always find great deals and discount codes valid for your purchases. Uniqlo.
  • Download the UNIQLO app and register an online membership account to receive a birthday coupon during your birthday month.
  • You'll receive your $5 birthday coupon the first week of your birthday month.
  • Please register one month prior to your birthday to claim your coupon.
  • Buy the minimum value at which UNIQLO offers free shipping.
  • Choose the latest UNIQLO promo code and get, on average, 10% discount.

Uniqlo Alternatives

The best alternatives and online stores like Uniqlo that you should try.

  • ZAFUL
  • Rosegal.com
  • Dresslily.com
  • Zara.com
  • H&M
  • Anthropologie.com 
  • &OtherStories.com
  • SHEIN
  • DorothyPerkins
  • Pullandbear.com
  • Stradivarius.com