CAFAGO.com Купоны, скидочные коды, предложения

Cafago.com - интернет-магазин оптовой торговли, специализирующийся главным образом на электронике, гаджетах и ​​бытовых электротехнических изделиях, предлагающих свою продукцию по очень низким ценам, используя код купона. Их основные категории включают RC игрушки и хобби, видео и аудио устройства, камеры и видеокамеры, интеллектуальные огни, автомобили и мотоциклы, компьютер и сеть, светодиодные лампы и лампы и огромное разнообразие аксессуаров любого типа.

CAFAGO.com

Служба доставки охватывает весь мир, с различными способами доставки, обеспечиваемыми Air Mail, EMS, UPS и DHL, причем время доставки составляет менее 3 дней до максимума 30. Для заказов стоимостью более $ 30 вы получаете бесплатные налоги на доставку.

Если у вас возникла одна из следующих проблем с вашим пакетом: неисправные, поврежденные или неправильные элементы или если вы просто не хотите хранить свои продукты, вы обязательно вернете их в течение 7 дней их получения, попросив обмен или возврат средств ,

Вы гарантированно получите самые низкие цены здесь, не только используя код купона Cafago.com, но также отправляя в разделе «Сделки» магазина, где товары со всех категорий снижают цены до 80%.

В магазине принимаются самые распространенные способы оплаты в Интернете, такие как PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Qiwi и AstroPay.

Купоны Обновлено: Сегодня
20 ноября 2019

6 Купоны и предложения

Другие подобные магазины

CAFAGO.com Coupons, Discount Codes, Deals

Cafago.com is an online wholesale retailer, specialized mostly in electronics, gadgets and household electrical items, which offers its products at very low prices, using a coupon code. Their main categories include RC toys and hobbies, video and audio devices, cameras and camcorders, intelligent lights, automobiles and motorcycles, computer and network, LED lamps and lights and a huge variety of accessories of any kind.

CAFAGO.com
Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
Coupon5% CAFAGO promo code for the entire order!28 December
Coupon 5% OFF Sitewide with this CAFAGO promo code01 January
Coupon 6% OFF for Lights & Flashlights02 January
Coupon6% OFF for Sports & Outdoor01 January

The delivery service covers the whole world, with various shipping methods assured by Air Mail, EMS, UPS and DHL, with a delivery time taking as less as 3 days to a maximum of 30. For orders worth more than $30 you benefit from free shipping taxes. 

If you encounter one of the following problems with your package: faulty, damaged or wrong items or if you simply do not want to keep your products, you make sure to return them within 7 days of receiving them, asking for an exchange or a refund. 

You are guaranteed to obtain the lowest prices here, not only by using your Cafago.com coupon code, but also by shipping in the Deals section of the store, where products from all over the categories have their prices reduced up to 80% off. 

The store accepts most online payment methods accepted everywhere, such as PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Qiwi and AstroPay.

 

 

Coupons Last Updated: Today
08 May 2021
6 Coupons and Deals

Other Similar Stores