LARIZIA.com كوبونات، رموز الخصم، عروض

لاريزيا
نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
كوبوناكسترا 25٪ كود LARIZIA الترويجي19 نوفمبر 2020
كوبونقسيمة كوبون 20٪ لاريزيا03 فبراير 2021
عرض خاصتوصيل مجاني للعديد من البلدان ، على الطلبات التي تزيد عن 150 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا11 يونيو 2024
عرض خاصتعزيز عظمى! خصم 50٪ اليوم!11 يونيو 2025

معلومات عامة لاريزيا

فتحت لاريزيا أبوابها عام 1988 ؛ تقدم LARIZIA حاليًا أفضل المنتجات فقط: أحذية وحقائب وإكسسوارات عالية الجودة. تتضمن مجموعة المصممين للسيدات التي نقدمها عبر الإنترنت وفي المتجر أحدث الأساليب من أفضل العلامات التجارية الفاخرة. LARIZIA لديها إبداعات من العلامات التجارية الكبرى في العالم مثل: Chloe و Valentino و Balenciaga و Saint Laurent و Stella McCartney و Nicholas Kirkwood و Alexander McQueen و Sergio Rossi وغيرها الكثير. يقدم موقع Larizia.com أفضل تجربة تسوق ، حيث يقدم للعملاء أفضل الاختيارات الموسمية التي لا غنى عنها.

معلومات الشحن لاريزيا

توصيل مجاني: لفترة محدودة ، تتلقى توصيلًا قياسيًا مجانيًا من المملكة المتحدة على جميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 80 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. التسليم القياسي: يستغرق من 2 إلى 4 أيام عمل من تاريخ الشحن. لفترة محدودة ، فقط تكلفة التوصيل القياسية هي 3.49 جنيه استرليني للطلبات أقل من 80 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، ومجانية للطلبات التي تزيد عن 80 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، يتم إرسال الطلبات بواسطة Hermes أو DPD. اليوم التالي: سيتم إرسال الطلبات المقدمة قبل الساعة 13.00 مساءً من الاثنين إلى الخميس في يوم العمل التالي عبر DPD. توقع التسليم بين 9-5 أشهر - الجمعة ، بدون توصيلات في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. تسليم اليوم التالي هو 6.99 جنيه استرليني. التسليم ذو الأولوية في المملكة المتحدة: يتم تسليمه في غضون 48 ساعة من الاثنين إلى اليوم باستخدام DPD ، تبلغ رسوم التوصيل ذات الأولوية 6.99 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. التسليم في جميع أنحاء العالم - يتم شحن الطلبات الدولية في أقرب وقت ممكن مع FEDEX أو DPD ، وسوف تتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني مع رقم تتبع إلى جانب شحن الطرد الخاص بك. لمساعدتك على تقدير موعد وصول الطلب ، يرجى استخدام الجدول على larizia.com.

معلومات الدفع لاريزيا

  • ماستر كارد
  • VISA
  • Maestro
  • باي بال.

إذا كان لديك قسيمة هدية ، يمكنك استخدامها لدفع ثمن طلب LARIZIA الخاص بك.

اشتري من لاريزيا

اشتري ملابس واكسسوارات نسائية من لاريزيا. أدخل larizia.com واحصل على تخفيضات الصيف بخصومات تصل إلى 60٪. تقدم لاريزيا تجربة التسوق المثالية ، حيث تقدم للعملاء أفضل الاختيارات الموسمية التي لا غنى عنها. وفر حتى 80٪ على أكواد لاريزيا الترويجية والكوبونات الحالية. أضف حقائب وأحذية وإكسسوارات مذهلة إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك باستخدام رموز قسيمة Larizia وأكواد الخصم من هذا المتجر واحصل على خصومات ضخمة.

اشتري لأول مرة على LARIZIA

إذا كنت على موقع larizia.com لأول مرة ، فأنت تدفع الطلب الأول بخصم 20٪. احصل على رمز الخصم الترحيبي الآن. غالبًا ما يتم توزيع الخصومات والكوبونات وقسائم الهدايا لإضفاء البسمة على وجهك وإسعاد شخص ما.
أخبرنا المزيد عن كوبونات الخصم الخاصة بنا للتسوق في Larizia. احصل على القسيمة حتى 80٪!

تطبيق LARIZIA MOBILE

حاليًا ، لا يحتوي متجر Larizia عبر الإنترنت على تطبيق تسوق ، ولكن يمكنك الشراء بسرعة وسهولة مباشرةً من موقع larizia.com. يمكنك أيضًا شراء ومتابعة الشبكات الاجتماعية.

اكتشف أفضل الأزياء الفاخرة من Larizia مع أحدث المصممين.

خدمة عملاء لاريزيا

  • البريد الإلكتروني: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
  • ساعات العمل: الاثنين - الجمعة 09:00 - 17:00. السبت 09:00 - 17:00. مغلق يوم الأحد.
  • هاتف: + 44 (0) 113 3899899.

سياسة الإرجاع

يجب إعادة جميع العناصر في الحالة والتغليف الذي تلقيته. لديك 28 يومًا من استلام الطلب لإعادة مشترياتك لاسترداد الأموال. يجب إعادة جميع العناصر في الحالة والتغليف الذي تلقيته. يقدم Larizia.com خدمة إرجاع مجانية في المملكة المتحدة للعناصر التي لم يتم شراؤها في عروض خاصة أو للبيع. يجب إرجاع جميع المرتجعات مع نموذج إرجاع ، بما في ذلك رقم الطلب واسمك وتفاصيل المنتج وسبب الإرجاع.

كوبون خصم لاريزيا

كيف يمكنني توفير المزيد في لاريزيا؟

بالنسبة لشرائك القادم للأزياء عالية الجودة ، هل تريد العثور على خصومات مذهلة؟ وفر المال مع أحدث أكواد القسائم وعروض Larizia الترويجية. وفر مع رموز الخصم هذه Larizia على الملابس والأحذية والإكسسوارات ذات العلامات التجارية. لا تفوت عرض للبيع Larizia. إذا كنت تحلم بأغنية Balenciaga أو Alexander McQueen لفترة طويلة ، فقد حان الوقت. اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لاريزيا وتلقى العروض والأخبار والقسائم والرموز الترويجية. تساعدك الشبكات الاجتماعية على البقاء على اتصال بخصومات Larizia ، انضم الآن على Facebook و Twitter و Instagram.

هل يمكنني الدفع باستخدام PayPal في متجر LAZIRIA؟

نعم ، يقبل موقع Larizia.com الدفع عن طريق PayPal. ادفع باستخدام PayPal بسرعة وأمان طلبك في Larizia ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكنك الاستفادة من الخصومات.

هل هناك خصم عميل جديد على LARIZIA؟

تقدم لاريزيا خصم ترحيب يصل إلى 30٪. انضم إلى النشرة الإخبارية بالبريد الإلكتروني وقائمة تسويق الرسائل القصيرة - كن على اطلاع على الأسهم الجديدة والمبيعات والرموز الترويجية وما إلى ذلك. احصل على خصم من طلبك الأول على larizia.com باستخدام أحد رموز القسائم الخاصة بنا.

كيف تجد منتجات رخيصة على لاريزيا؟

تخفيضات سعر المنتج هي أفضل وقت للتسوق في Larizia. أدخل قسم البيع على موقع Larizia وابحث عن المنتجات بأقل سعر ممكن. ابحث عن المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية الرخيصة: الملابس والحقائب والإكسسوارات والأحذية. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لعميل Larizia العثور على عرض جيد جدًا على موقعنا. قم بتطبيق رمز القسيمة وسعر المنتج ينخفض ​​على الفور حتى 80٪!

أين يمكنني العثور على أحدث كوبونات لاريزيا؟

يمكنك توفير المال باستخدام رموز الخصم لدينا. موقعنا هو قاعدة بيانات كبيرة لرموز الخصم ورموز القسيمة لمتاجر الأزياء الأكثر شعبية على الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك Larizia.com. يوفر لك موقع Larizia.com أيضًا اشتراكًا مجانيًا في النشرة الإخبارية ومعلومات عن أحدث الخصومات والخصومات والعروض الترويجية لتوفرها. لا تنسى شبكات Larizia الاجتماعية ، واعثر على عروض جيدة جدًا ورموز ترويجية على Facebook و Twitter و Instagram.

ماذا أفعل إذا لم يعمل قسيمة لاريزيا؟

تنبيه ، تنتهي صلاحية بعض القسائم أو تكون صالحة فقط لعدد معين من المنتجات المشتراة! إذا لم يعمل أو لم تتمكن من العثور على رمز قسيمة للمنتج الذي تريده ، فجرّب رمز قسيمة آخر على موقعنا. لدينا أفضل رموز الخصم المتاحة لموقع Larizia.com.

كيفية حفظ لاريزيا

يمكنك اتباع هذه النصائح وحفظها في كل مرة تتسوق فيها عبر الإنترنت.

  • اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية واستقبل الأخبار والعروض وقسائم أكواد لاريزيا الترويجية ، والتي يتم تسليمها إلى بريدك الإلكتروني كل أسبوع.
  • إذا كنت تستخدم Facebook أو Twitter أو Instagram أو قنوات اجتماعية أخرى ، فتأكد من متابعة العلامات التجارية التي تعجبك وخصوماتها.
  • الحيلة التي يجب تجربتها عند التسوق عبر الإنترنت هي التحقق مما إذا كان يمكنك الحصول على بطاقة خصم أو قسيمة لاستخدامها لإتمام عملية الشراء.
  • ابحث على الإنترنت عن رمز قسيمة التوصيل المجاني. في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكنك استخدام رموز التسليم عبر الإنترنت وتوفير المال لبضع نقرات!
  • تابع التخفيضات على Larizia.com واحصل على خصومات تصل إلى 60٪.
  • لا تتسرع في شراء شيء ما دون الدخول إلى موقعنا على الإنترنت من الكوبونات والرموز الترويجية. يمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى 80٪ باستخدام رمز القسيمة!
  • شراء في التطبيق والحصول على خصومات حصرية. أضف العناصر التي تهمك إلى قائمة رغباتك عن طريق النقر على أيقونة القلب في أعلى الصفحة. ستحذرك الشركة إذا قاموا بخفض السعر أو سيتم تضمينهم في العرض الترويجي.
  • اشترك في برامج مكافآت الولاء إذا كنت تتسوق باستمرار. تتراكم نقاطك للحصول على خصومات أو هدايا أثناء التسوق.
قانون لاريزيا الترويجي

كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
21 أكتوبر 2020

4 كوبونات وعروض

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

كيفية استخدام رمز خصم LARIZIA

  • أعثر على قسيمة LARIZIA / رمز العرض الترويجي / قسيمة في هذه الصفحة وانقر على الزر لرؤية الرمز.
  • سيتم نسخ رمز الخصم تلقائيًا إلى الحافظة على هاتفك الذكي أو جهاز الكمبيوتر.
  • أدخل larizia.com وضع العناصر التي تريد شراءها في سلة التسوق.
  • عند الانتهاء من التسوق ، انقر فوق "إنهاء" أو "عرض سلة التسوق" للانتقال إلى صفحة الدفع في Larizia.
  • في صفحة التسوق ، ابحث عن مربع النص المسمى "شفرة تخفيض"أو"الرقم التسلسلي للخصم"بمجرد العثور على المربع ، قم بلصق رمز القسيمة Larizia في هذا المربع.
  • سيتم تطبيق الخصم الخاص بك لاريزيا. تسوق سعيد!
كود لاريزيا قسيمة

LARIZIA.com Coupons, Discount Codes, Deals

LARIZIA
Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
CouponEXTRA 25% LARIZIA promotional code19 November 2020
Coupon20% LARIZIA coupon code03 February 2021
PromotionFREE DELIVERY for many countries, on orders over £15011 June 2024
PromotionSuper promotion! 50% discount today!11 June 2025

LARIZIA GENERAL INFO

LARIZIA opened its doors in 1988; LARIZIA currently offers only the best products: high quality shoes, bags and accessories; The designer range for women that we offer online and in store includes the latest styles from the best luxury brands. LARIZIA has creations from big brands in the world such as: Chloe, Valentino, Balenciaga, Saint Laurent, Stella McCartney, Nicholas Kirkwood, Alexander McQueen, Sergio Rossi and many more. Larizia.com offers the ultimate shopping experience, offering customers the best selections of seasonal must-haves.

LARIZIA SHIPPING INFORMATION 

Free delivery: For a limited time, you receive free standard delivery from the UK on all orders over £ 80. Standard delivery: takes 2-4 business days from the date of shipment. For a limited time, only the standard delivery cost is £ 3.49 for orders under £ 80, and free for orders over £ 80, orders are sent by Hermes or DPD. Next day: Orders placed before 13.00 pm Monday - Thursday will be sent the next working day via DPD. Expect delivery between 9-5 months - Friday, no weekend deliveries. Next day delivery is GBP 6.99. Priority delivery in the UK: Delivered within 48 hours Monday-day using DPD courier, the priority delivery fee is £ 6.99. Worldwide delivery - International orders are shipped as soon as possible with FEDEX or DPD, you will receive a confirmation email with a tracking number along with the shipment of your package. To help you estimate when it should arrive order, please use the table on larizia.com.

LARIZIA PAYMENT INFORMATION

  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Maestro
  • PayPal.

If you have a gift voucher you can use it to pay for your LARIZIA order. 

BUY FROM LARIZIA

Buy women's clothing and accessories from LARIZIA. Enter larizia.com and catch the Summer Sale with discounts of up to 60%. Larizia offers the ultimate shopping experience, offering customers the best selections of seasonal must-haves. Save up to 80% on Larizia promotional codes and current coupons. Add amazing bags, shoes and accessories to your cart using Larizia voucher codes and discount codes from this store and get huge discounts.

BUY FOR THE FIRST TIME ON LARIZIA

If you are on the larizia.com website for the first time, you pay the first order with a 20% discount. Get your welcome discount code now. Discounts, coupons and gift vouchers are often distributed to bring a smile to your face and make someone happy.
Tell us more about our discount coupons for Larizia shopping. Grab the coupon offer up to 80%!

LARIZIA MOBILE APP

Currently, the Larizia online store does not have a shopping application, but you can buy quickly and easily directly from the larizia.com website. You can also buy and follow social networks.

Discover the best luxury fashion from Larizia with the latest designers.

LARIZIA CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • E-mail: [email protected]
  • Office hours: Monday - Friday 09:00 - 17:00. Saturday 09:00 - 17:00. Closed on Sundays.
  • Tel: +44 (0) 113 3899899.

POLICY OF RETURN POLICY

All items must be returned in the condition and packaging you received. You have 28 days from receipt of the order to return your purchase for a refund. All items must be returned in the condition and packaging you received. Larizia.com offers a free UK returns service for items that have not been purchased in special offers or for sale. All returns must be returned with a return form, including the order number, your name, product details and the reason for the return.

 

LARIZIA Discount Coupon

HOW CAN I SAVE MORE ON LARIZIA?

For your next purchase of quality fashion, do you want to find amazing discounts? Save money with the latest voucher codes and Larizia promotional offers. Save with these discount codes Larizia on branded clothing, footwear and accessories. Do not miss the offer for Sale Larizia. If you've been dreaming of a Balenciaga or Alexander McQueen song for a long time, now is the time. Sign up for the Larizia newsletter and receive offers, news, vouchers and promotional codes. Social networks help you stay connected with Larizia discounts, join now on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

CAN I PAY WITH PAYPAL IN LAZIRIA STORE?

Yes, Larizia.com accepts payment via PayPal. Pay with PayPal quickly and securely your order at Larizia, in addition you can benefit from discounts.

IS THERE A NEW CUSTOMER DISCOUNT ON LARIZIA?

Larizia offers a welcome discount of up to 30%. Join the email newsletter and sms marketing list - be informed about new stocks, sales, promotional codes, etc. Get a discount right from your first order on larizia.com with one of our coupon codes.

HOW TO FIND CHEAP PRODUCTS ON LARIZIA?

Product price reductions are the best time to shop on Larizia. Enter the Sale section on the Larizia website and find the products with the lowest possible price. Find cheap branded products: clothing, bags, accessories and footwear. At the same time, the Larizia client can find a very good offer on our website. Apply a coupon code and the price of the product drops instantly up to 80%!

WHERE CAN I FIND THE LATEST COUPONS LARIZIA?

You can save money using our discount codes. Our website is a large database of discount codes and coupon codes for the most popular online fashion stores, including Larizia.com. Larizia.com also provides you with a free newsletter subscription, information on the latest discounts, rebates and promotional offers for you to save. Don't forget the Larizia social networks, find very good offers and promotional codes on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

WHAT CAN I DO IF A LARIZIA COUPON DOES NOT WORK?

Attention, some coupons expire or are only valid for a certain number of products purchased! If it doesn't work or you can't find a coupon code for the product you want, try another coupon code on our site. We have the best discount codes available for Larizia.com.

HOW TO SAVE LARIZIA

You can follow these tips and save every time you shop online.

  • Sign up for the newsletter and receive news, offers, vouchers for Larizia promotional codes, delivered to your e-mail inbox every week.
  • If you use Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other social channels, make sure you follow the brands you like and their discounts.
  • A trick to try when shopping online is to check if you can get a discount card or voucher to use to complete your purchase.
  • Search online for free delivery coupon code. Many times, you can use online delivery codes and save money for a few clicks!
  • Follow the Sale on Larizia.com and find discounts of up to 60%.
  • Do not rush to buy something without entering our website of coupons and promotional codes. You can save up to 80% with a coupon code!
  • Buy in the application and receive exclusive discounts. Add items of interest to your wish list by clicking the heart icon at the top of the page. The company will warn you if they will lower the price or be included in a promotion.
  • Sign up for loyalty reward programs if you shop frequently. Your points for discounts or gifts accumulate as you shop.
LARIZIA PROMOTIONAL CODE

Coupons Last Updated: Today
29 October 2020

4 Coupons and Deals

Other Similar Stores

HOW TO USE A LARIZIA DISCOUNT CODE

  • Find the LARIZIA coupon code / promo code / voucher on this page and click on the button to see the code.
  • The discount code will be automatically copied to the clipboard on your smartphone or computer.
  • Enter larizia.com and place the items you want to buy in the shopping cart.
  • When you're done shopping, click "Finish" or "View Cart" to navigate to the Larizia payment page.
  • On the shopping page, look for the text box labeled "Promotional Code" or "Discount Code." Once you find the box, paste the coupon code Larizia into this box.
  • Your discount for Larizia will apply. Happy shopping!
LARIZIA VOUCHER CODE