Harrods.com كوبونات، رموز الخصم، عروض

Harrods.com
نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
عرض خاصخصم يصل إلى 60٪ في فئة التخفيضات في هارودز18 يوليو 2024
عرض خاصخصم يصل إلى 50٪ على فئة الجمال25 ديسمبر 2020
عرض خاصخصم يصل إلى 70٪ بيع ملابس نسائية16 أغسطس 2024

هارودز هو متجر كبير يقع على طريق برومبتون في نايتسبريدج ، لندن ، إنجلترا. يعد هارودز أحد أكثر المتاجر احترامًا في لندن. أسسه تشارلز هنري هارود عام 1849 ، ولا يزال المبنى في حالة ممتازة ويرتفع عالياً فوق طريق برومبتون في نايتسبريدج. إنه أحد أكبر وأشهر المتاجر الكبرى في أوروبا. لكونه أحد أكبر وأشهر المتاجر في العالم ، فإن هارودز موجود أيضًا في بيئة الإنترنت - harrods.com. اختر شيئًا يرضيك من بين أكثر من 5000 علامة تجارية وأزياء وإكسسوارات ومستحضرات تجميل فاخرة ومجوهرات وساعات فاخرة وطعام وأثاث وغير ذلك الكثير - في المتجر وعبر الإنترنت. مصممين مثل: Bottega Veneta و Armani و Balenciaga و Dolce & Gabbana و Balmain و Saint Laurent. إذا كنت ترغب في الشراء عبر الإنترنت دون التسجيل للحصول على حساب ، يمكنك إكمال الطلب عن طريق تحديد خيار "تسجيل الخروج".

معلومات الشحن HARRODS

توصيل مجاني! تقدم حاليًا خدمة توصيل وإرجاع مجانية في المملكة المتحدة لجميع الطلبات (الحد الأدنى للرسوم 50 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا). تطبق الشروط والأحكام.

  • معيار المملكة المتحدة - حتى 7 أيام.
  • أوروبا تصل إلى 7 أيام.
  • الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية - حتى 7 أيام.
  • في بلدان أخرى - حتى 7 أيام.

بمجرد تحديد خيار تسليم الخروج ، سيتم إعطاؤك تاريخ تسليم تقديري.

  • سيتم تسليم الطلبات في المملكة المتحدة عن طريق DPD
  • سيتم تسليم الطلبات الدولية (إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبقية العالم) عن طريق DHL.

معلومات الدفع في هارودز

قد تختلف طرق الدفع المقبولة حسب وجهة الفواتير والتسليم الخاصة بك. الطرق المقبولة مذكورة أدناه:

  • بطاقات الائتمان: Visa و MasterCard و American Express و Discover و Diners و JCB و Union Pay
  • Paypal
  • Alipay، و
  • على الفور.

اشترِ اليوم من هارودز

نحن نقدم لك الرموز الترويجية وعروض الخصم. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لمتجر Harrods.com وإضافة المنتج المطلوب إلى عربة التسوق وعندما يكون أخيرًا في نهاية التسوق ، قم بتطبيق الكود على موقعنا. ادخل إلى قسم "التخفيضات" واشتري المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية للنساء والرجال والأطفال بأسعار أقل بكثير. احصل على خصومات رائعة على جميع فئات المنتجات: المجوهرات والساعات والملابس والمنزل والأثاث ومنتجات التجميل والمزيد.

أول مشتري في هارودز

إذا كنت زائرًا جديدًا لهذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت ، فإنك تستفيد من موقع رمز الخصم شنومك٪ هذا ينطبق على كل أولئك الذين يضعون ترتيبهم الأول. يسري هذا الخصم للعميل الجديد فقط إذا تم تقديم قسيمة هارودز خاصة للعملاء الجدد على الموقع. توصيتنا هي أنه عندما تصبح عميلًا لـ harrods.com ، فإنك تشترك في نشرة Harrods الإخبارية وتتلقى رمز الخصم.

تطبيق هارودز

قم بتنزيل التطبيق وابق على اطلاع دائم بإصدارات العلامة التجارية الجديدة والنوافذ المنبثقة في المتجر وخطط لزيارتك لأحداث وتجارب الحجز المسبق. انضم إلى مكافآت Harrods أو قم بالوصول إلى حساب Rewards الخاص بك للتحقق من رصيد نقاطك وتحديث بياناتك. اشترِ في التطبيق واستفد من خصومات هارودز الخاصة.

معلومات فريق عملاء HARRODS

الوصول إلى المشغل متاح يوميًا:

سياسة الإرجاع في هارودز

إذا غيرت رأيك بشأن طلبك ، فيمكنك إعادته إلى متجر Harrods باستخدام خدمة الإرجاع المجانية. سواء كنت ترغب في حجز عائد مع أحد شركات الشحن الخاصة بهم أو استلام الحزمة الخاصة بك في موقع يناسبك بشكل أفضل ، فإن عملية الإرجاع سريعة وفعالة. لديك ما يصل إلى 14 يومًا من تاريخ استلام الطلب لإرجاع طلبك. لترتيب عودتك ، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول والوصول إلى الطلبات والمرتجعات في حسابك. بمجرد العثور على الطلب ، انقر فوق بدء العودة.

كود خصم هارودز

هل من الممكن الدفع على HARRODS مع PAYPAL؟

يُقبل الدفع عبر PayPal: في جميع أنحاء العالم ، باستثناء الصين (اليوان الرينمنبي الصيني) وكوريا الجنوبية (وون كوريا الجنوبية).

كيف يمكنني توفير المزيد في متجر HARRODS عبر الإنترنت؟

تقدم Harrods عددًا من خيارات التوصيل عند التسوق عبر الإنترنت ويمكنك التوفير وفقًا لذلك. ومن المعروف أيضًا أنها تقدم خصومات فلاش ، مثل خصم 15٪ على جميع الطلبات في فترة زمنية قصيرة (أي عطلة نهاية الأسبوع) - لذا تأكد من العودة إلى الموقع للتأكد من عدم تفويتك. تقدم التخفيضات الموسمية خصومات مربحة على العناصر ذات الأسعار السابقة ، مما يسمح لك بارتداء الملابس المصممة والمكياج والعناية بالشعر والعديد من المنتجات الأخرى بنصف السعر. يقدم المتجر الفاخر أيضًا رموزًا ترويجية وكوبونات خصم. يحتوي موقعنا على صفقات سخية عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوفير العناصر الفاخرة على Harrods.com. احصل على رمز قسيمة الآن بخصم يصل إلى 70٪!

هل هناك خصم عميل جديد على HARRODS؟

إذا كنت تطلب لأول مرة من harrods.com ، فمن الجيد أن تعرف أنه يمكنك الاستفادة من الخصم. يأتي هذا الخصم على شكل رمز قسيمة ، يمكن أن تتضمن كل قسيمة خصومات كبيرة من 15٪ إلى 50٪ أو حتى 70٪. كل ما عليك فعله هو نسخ كود كوبون الخصم الترحيبي الذي نقدمه. نقدم لك رمز الخصم التالي لقيمة طلبك صالحًا هذا الأسبوع فقط لطلبك الأول على الموقع. يمكنك أيضًا الاشتراك في نشرة Harrod الإخبارية والحصول على رمز خصم Harrods مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

كيف تجد أرخص المنتجات على HARRODS؟

لا تشتهر Harrods تمامًا بسلال الصفقات وأدوات تخفيض الأسعار ، ولكن إذا كنت تعرف أين تبحث ، يمكنك العثور على بعض المنتجات الممتازة بأسعار معقولة. هناك بعض الصفقات التي تحتاج إلى الحصول عليها إذا كنت تعرف أين تبحث. أدخل harrods.com في قسم "البيع" واشتري المنتج الذي كنت تحلم به من العلامات التجارية المفضلة لديك. تأكد من حصولك على بطاقة مكافآت Harrods وشراء مشترياتك التالية بسعر أرخص بكثير.

أين يمكنني العثور على أحدث كوبونات خصم HARRODS؟

كوبونات الخصم مفيدة جدا للمشترين. بغض النظر عن نوع الخصم ، يمكن استخدام كل قسيمة لتقديم مزايا مختلفة للعملاء. قد تشمل هذه: خصومات على جميع المنتجات على الموقع ؛ خصومات لبعض فئات المنتجات ؛ خصومات لفترة محدودة من الوقت ؛ خصومات للحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب ؛ خصومات لبعض العملاء فقط ؛ خصومات على الطلبات المستقبلية. يمكن العثور على جميع أنواع الخصومات لمتجر هارودز هنا! تحقق أيضًا من شبكات هارودز الاجتماعية ، وأحيانًا يمكنك العثور على عروض كوبونات جيدة جدًا على العناصر الفاخرة. لا تنس الاشتراك في نشرة هارودز الإخبارية.

ماذا أفعل إذا لم تعمل قسيمة HARRODS؟

لا يمكن تطبيق الرموز الترويجية على المنتجات التي هي بالفعل جزء من حملات أخرى. تأكد من استخدام رمز القسيمة الصحيح. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، يرجى اختيار رمز قسيمة آخر لاستخدامه عند إتمام الطلب. استمتع بخصومات رائعة على متاجر هارودز.

كيف تنقذ على هارودز

مع هذه الحيل في جعبتك ، يمكنك توفير مئات الدولارات سنويًا. تقدم هارودز كل ما تحتاجه والمزيد من الأزياء والجمال والأدوات المنزلية والإكسسوارات والمزيد لجميع أفراد الأسرة.

  • ابحث عن أنماط الجودة بأسعار لا تقبل المنافسة.
  • استخدم كوبونات الخصم.
  • استفد من برامج المكافآت الذكية.
  • شراء من قسم البيع بخصومات تزيد عن 50٪.
  • شاهد التخفيضات الكبيرة لهذا العام مثل Black Friday و Cyber ​​Monday. - اشترك في قائمة هارودز البريدية.
  • استخدم بطاقات الهدايا مع خصومات.
  • شراء في التطبيق والحصول على خصومات خاصة.
  • غالبًا ما تزور صفحة facebook أو Instagram لهذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت ، وفي بعض الأحيان يتم نشر العروض الترويجية وكوبونات الخصم.
قسيمة هارودز

كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
31 أكتوبر 2020

3 كوبونات وعروض

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

كيفية استخدام رمز خصم HARRODS

إذا كان بإمكانك العثور على كود خصم Harrods الذي تريد استرداده ، فهو سهل على صفحتهم الرئيسية على www.harrods.com.

  • إذا كان لديك الرقم التسلسلي للخصم، قم بلصقه في الملف المناسب مربع الرمز الترويجي عند الانتهاء لاسترداد الخصم الخاص بك.
  • عندما تكون جاهزًا للدفع ، اضغط على زر "إنهاء" في أعلى يمين الشاشة للدخول في عملية الدفع.
  • استمتع بخصومات تصل إلى 70٪!
كود خصم هارودز

Harrods.com Coupons, Discount Codes, Deals

Harrods.com
Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
PromotionUp to 60% Discount in the SALE category at Harrods18 July 2024
PromotionUp to 50% discount on Beauty category25 December 2020
PromotionUp to 70% discount Women's Wear SALE16 August 2024

Harrods is a large store located on Brompton Road in Knightsbridge, London, England. One of the most revered department stores in London is Harrods. Founded in 1849 by Charles Henry Harrod, the building is still in perfect condition and rises high over Brompton Road in Knightsbridge. It is one of the largest and most famous department stores in Europe. Being one of the largest and most famous stores in the world, Harrods is also present in the online environment - harrods.com. Choose something to your liking from over 5000 brands, fashion and accessories, luxury beauty, fine jewelry and watches, food, furniture and much more - in store and online. Designers such as: Bottega Veneta, Armani, Balenciaga, Dolce & Gabbana, Balmain and Saint Laurent. If you want to buy online without signing up for an account, you can complete the order by selecting the "Guest Checkout" option.

HARRODS SHIPPING INFO

FREE DELIVERY! It currently offers free UK delivery and returns on all orders (minimum charges of £ 50). The terms and conditions apply.

  • UK standard - up to 7 days.
  • Europe up to 7 days.
  • United States of America - up to 7 days.
  • In other countries - up to 7 days.

Once you have selected the checkout delivery option, you will be given an estimated delivery date.

  • Orders in the UK will be delivered by DPD
  • International orders (to Europe, USA and the rest of the world) will be delivered by DHL.

HARRODS PAYMENT INFO

Accepted payment methods may vary depending on your billing and delivery destination. Accepted methods are listed below:

  • Credit cards: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Diners, JCB, Union Pay
  • PayPal
  • AliPay,
  • Sofort.

BUY TODAY FROM HARRODS

We offer you promotional codes and discount offers. In this case you have to visit the website of the Harrods.com store, add the desired product to the shopping cart and when it is finally at the end of the shopping apply the code on our website. Enter the "Sale" section and buy branded products for women, men and children at much lower prices. Find great discounts on all product categories: jewelry and watches, clothing, home and furniture, beauty products and more.

FIRST TIME BUYER ON HARRODS

If you are a new visitor to this online store, you benefit from an additional 15% discount code that applies to all those who place their first order. This discount for the new customer only applies if a special Harrods coupon is introduced for new customers on the site. Our recommendation is that when you become a customer of harrods.com you subscribe to the Harrods newsletter and receive the discount code.

HARRODS APP

Download the app and stay up to date with new brand launches and pop-ups in the store and plan your visit for pre-booking events and experiences. Join Harrods rewards or access your Rewards account to check your points balance and update your details. Buy in the application and benefit from special Harrods discounts.

HARRODS CUSTOMER TEAM INFO

Access to an operator is available daily:

HARRODS RETURN POLICY

If you change your mind about your order, you can send it back to Harrods using the free return service. Whether you want to book a return with one of their couriers or pick up your package at a location that suits you best, the return process is quick and efficient. You have up to 14 days from receipt of the order to return your order. To arrange your return simply log in and access Orders and Returns in your account. Once you have found the order, click Start Return.

 

Harrods Promo Code

Is it possible to pay on HARRODS with PAYPAL?

Payment via PayPal is accepted: worldwide, except for China (Chinese Yuan Renminbi) and South Korea (South Korea Won).

How can I save more in the HARRODS online store?

Harrods offers a number of delivery options when shopping online and you can save accordingly. They are also known to offer Flash discounts, such as a 15% discount on all orders in a short period of time (i.e. a weekend) - so make sure you come back to the site to make sure you don't miss out. Seasonal sales offer profitable discounts on items with previous prices, allowing you to wear designer clothes, makeup, hair care and many other products at half the price. The luxury store also offers promotional codes and discount coupons. Our site has generous deals when it comes to saving luxury items on Harrods.com. Get a coupon code now with a discount of up to 70%!

Is there a new customer discount on HARRODS?

If you are ordering for the first time from harrods.com, it is good to know that you can benefit from a discount. This discount comes in the form of a coupon code, each coupon can include considerable discounts from 15% to 50% or even 70%. All you have to do is copy the code of the welcome discount coupon offered by us. We offer you the following discount code for the value of your order valid only this week for your first order on the site. You can also sign up for the Harrod newsletter and receive a Harrods discount code directly in your inbox.

How do you find the cheapest products on HARRODS?

Harrods is not exactly famous for its bargain baskets and price reduction tools, but if you know where to look, you can find some excellent products at reasonable prices. There are a few bargains you need to catch if you know where to look. Enter harrods.com at the "Sell" section and buy the product you have been dreaming of from your favorite brands. Make sure you get a Harrods reward card and buy your next purchase much cheaper.

Where can I find the latest HARRODS discount coupons?

Discount coupons are very useful for buyers. Regardless of the type of discount, each coupon can be used to offer customers different benefits. These may include: Discounts for all products on the site; Discounts for certain product categories; Discounts for a limited period of time; Discounts for a minimum order value; Discounts only for certain customers; Discounts for future orders. All types of discounts for Harrods can be found HERE! Also check out Harrods social networks, sometimes you can find very good coupon offers on luxury items. Don't forget to subscribe to the Harrods newsletter.

What can I do if a HARRODS coupon does not work?

Promotional codes cannot be applied to products that are already part of other campaigns. Make sure you use the correct coupon code. If the problem persists, please choose another coupon code to use when completing the order. Enjoy fabulously great discounts on Harrods.

HOW TO SAVE ON HARRODS

With these tricks up your sleeve, you can save hundreds of dollars a year. Harrods offers everything you need and more from fashion, beauty, household items, accessories and more for the whole family. 

  • Find quality styles at unbeatable prices.
  • Use discount coupons. 
  • Take advantage of smart rewards programs. 
  • Buy from the Sale section with discounts of over 50%. 
  • Watch the big sales of the year such as Black Friday and Cyber ​​Monday. - Subscribe to the Harrods mailing list.
  • Use gift cards with discounts.
  • Buy in the application and receive special discounts.
  • You often visit the facebook or Instagram page of this online store, sometimes promotional offers and discount coupons are published.
Harrods Coupon

Coupons Last Updated: Today
23 September 2020

3 Coupons and Deals

Other Similar Stores

HOW TO USE A HARRODS DISCOUNT CODE

If you can find a Harrods discount code that you want to redeem, it's easy on their homepage at www.harrods.com.

  • If you have a discount code, paste it in the appropriate promo code box upon completion to redeem your discount.
  • When you are ready to pay, press the "Finish" button at the top right of the screen to enter the payment process.
  • Enjoy discounts of up to 70%!
Harrods Discount Code